Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Boquist Leadership Fund

committee:4893

Observed 2025-01-05–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment32$6,958.55
obligation1$46.99

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
T-Mobile USA, Inc.cash payment$3,110.67
No Gas Hikes (24376)cash payment$1,000.00
X Corporationcash payment$624.00
Committee to Elect Carlos Barrientos (24536)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Beth Jones (21699)cash payment$500.00
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)cash payment$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$196.93
US Foods Chef Storecash payment$165.37
Costcocash payment$144.90
Winco Foodscash payment$129.08
United States Postal Servicecash payment$87.60
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$46.99

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5829570
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-08-21
#5773123
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-07-21
#5732686
Filed 2026-07-21 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-07-11
#5718028
Filed 2026-07-11 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.99Not disclosed
2026-06-21
#5697875
Filed 2026-06-22 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-05-21
#5670359
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-04-21
#5636220
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-03-21
#5584824
Filed 2026-03-21 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$120.67BELLEVUE, WA
2026-03-11
#5572905
Filed 2026-03-11 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Friends of Beth Jones (21699)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00TURNER, OR
2026-02-25
#5553483
Filed 2026-02-26 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23.96Not disclosed
2026-02-25
#5553471
Filed 2026-02-26 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Costco
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$144.90SALEM, OR
2026-02-25
#5553464
Filed 2026-02-26 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
US Foods Chef Store
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$165.37SALEM, OR
2026-02-21
#5553419
Filed 2026-02-26 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-01-22
#5513771
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2026-01-05
#5494504
Filed 2026-01-07 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
X Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$395.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-12-21
#5480891
Filed 2025-12-25 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2025-11-21
#5441774
Filed 2025-11-24 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2025-11-05
#5429654
Filed 2025-11-06 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00RICKREALL, OR
2025-11-05
#5429653
Filed 2025-11-06 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Committee to Elect Carlos Barrientos (24536)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-10-20
#5410812
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2025-09-21
#5386154
Filed 2025-09-23 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2025-09-02
#5374991
Filed 2025-09-02 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$46.99Not disclosed
2025-08-21
#5373530
Filed 2025-08-30 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
2025-06-12
#5320992
Filed 2025-06-12 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
No Gas Hikes (24376)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-21
#5313479
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Boquist Leadership Fund
ORESTAR 4893
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$190.00BELLEVUE, WA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Boquist Leadership Fund (4893) (2025-06-17–2026-03-16)