Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Wilson for Springfield
committee:24461
Observed 2025-09-15–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 58 | $41,843.44 |
| cash payment | 41 | $31,366.52 |
| loan received | 2 | $6,000.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $27,000.00 |
| obligation | 9 | $18,519.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Evergreen PAC (23238) | noncash support | $25,500.00 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | cash payment | $19,055.70 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | obligation | $14,122.85 |
| Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Scott Robinson | cash payment | $7,234.04 |
| Sauer Lineage Security Trust | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Randall Gaskill | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Sauer Lineage Security Trust | loan received | $5,000.00 |
| Sheryl L Bates Revocable Trust | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Dean Hansen | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Scott Robinson | obligation | $3,832.00 |
| Orion Digital Media | cash payment | $2,256.13 |
| Michael Leary | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | noncash support | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,116.46 |
| Mitch Hanan | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,016.40 |
| Ark77 Recovery Center | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Francesca Wilson | loan received | $1,000.00 |
| Cigar Shop Eugene LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Sue Sauer | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ryan Dearman | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Stephen Hirons | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Charles Anderson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tammy Robinson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tod C Woodard | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Steven Schmunk | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Richard Dearman | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Philip Davidson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Central Print & Reprographic Services | cash payment | $483.34 |
| Pelroy for Commissioner (24542) | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Lane County Fair | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Springfield Realtors | obligation | $300.00 |
| Derek Wilson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Gail Culbertson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Spencer Donaldson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| DNL Properties | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Robin Russell | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) | cash payment | $207.07 |
| Glenn Stutzman | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 #5830655 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5830657 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5830656 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5830648 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.73 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-21 #5830643 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $207.07 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830640 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Sauer Lineage Security Trust Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $5,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817502 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,335.79 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5817501 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Scott Robinson Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5830625 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Darlene Raish Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5830601 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | DNL Properties Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5790440 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Central Print & Reprographic Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $132.55 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5790439 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5790434 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5790428 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Gail Culbertson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5790419 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Mitch Hanan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,041.98 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5790418 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.98 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-20 #5790438 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5790437 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5790420 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.73 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-20 #5790369 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Tod C Woodard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | COTTAGE GROVE, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5790352 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Darlene Raish Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5759388 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-06 #5759386 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Steven Schmunk Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5760717 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Scott Robinson Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $2,232.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5759387 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Wilson for Springfield ORESTAR 24461 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Wilson for Springfield (24461) (2025-12-25–2026-09-25)
