Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer
committee:21729
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 279 | $528,242.26 |
| cash payment | 366 | $435,512.80 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $150.00 |
| contribution refund | 2 | $1,000.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $22.80 |
| noncash support | 7 | $4,618.70 |
| obligation | 45 | $16,314.63 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $139.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 #5812773 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Friends of Chad Parker (24694) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5812769 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50,000.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812763 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Better Public Education PAC (23965) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812762 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Johnson & Johnson PAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-15 #5812761 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812760 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | ACLI Political Activity Fund Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-15 #5812759 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | R.D. Offutt Company NW- Threemile Canyon Farms LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | BOARDMAN, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812757 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5812772 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $66.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5812756 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Andrew Morrison for Oregon (22958) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | DAMASCUS, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5812755 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Lucetta Elmer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,288.25 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5812753 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Hege for Oregon (24791) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5812752 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Stuart and Company Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $530.15 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5812750 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50,000.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5812734 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | PDX Airport Parking Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $84.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5812732 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | OMNI PGA Frisco Resort & Spa Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $147.57 | FRISCO, TX |
| 2026-09-10 #5812771 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $24.06 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5812727 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Olde Stone Village Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812770 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5812725 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.60 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-08 #5812722 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Simao Avila Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812721 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Patty Herzog Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5803618 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5812719 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5812718 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer ORESTAR 21729 | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) (2025-01-06–2026-09-24)
