Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Believe in Beltz
committee:24471
Observed 2025-09-01–2026-06-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $130.00 |
| cash contribution | 48 | $6,201.61 |
| cash payment | 49 | $6,337.06 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $389.04 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $5.45 |
| loan payment | 1 | $494.55 |
| loan received | 1 | $500.00 |
| noncash support | 6 | $1,512.32 |
| obligation | 4 | $389.04 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,940.70 |
| Pretty Good Printing | cash payment | $1,194.50 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,117.50 |
| Dry Humor Marketing | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $650.00 |
| Secretary Of State | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $568.93 |
| Karen Frascone | cash contribution | $527.47 |
| Roxanne Beltz | loan received | $500.00 |
| Roxanne Beltz | loan payment | $494.55 |
| Country Media Inc | cash payment | $494.40 |
| Susan Graham | cash contribution | $422.65 |
| Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Roxanne Beltz | forgiven obligation | $389.04 |
| USPS | cash payment | $358.80 |
| Lori Feagan | noncash support | $309.12 |
| Blue Sprocket Brokerage | cash payment | $288.75 |
| Home Depot | cash payment | $279.04 |
| John Oberst | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Active Media Inc | cash payment | $229.50 |
| Wix | obligation | $225.60 |
| Roxiby LLC | noncash support | $213.10 |
| Kevin Cassidy | cash contribution | $211.18 |
| Steven Russell | cash contribution | $205.75 |
| Yard Sign Plus | cash payment | $189.43 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $178.10 |
| Delfina Cervantez | noncash support | $156.00 |
| Jean Lyell | cash contribution | $132.11 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | $130.00 |
| Joshlene Pollock | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Julianne Klingberg | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Linda Hillesum | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Lane Shetterly | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Ron Warkentin | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Don Isensee | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| George Adkins | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Patricia Feeny | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Gail Oberst | cash contribution | $105.75 |
| Amazon | obligation | $101.48 |
| Billy Whisenant | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-07 #5683431 Filed 2026-06-07 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Roxanne Beltz Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $389.04 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-06-07 #5683430 Filed 2026-06-07 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Roxanne Beltz Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $5.45 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-06-07 #5683429 Filed 2026-06-07 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Roxanne Beltz Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $494.55 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5683428 Filed 2026-06-07 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5674865 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | $130.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5674862 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $318.75 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5669530 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Dry Humor Marketing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $700.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5663260 Filed 2026-05-14 · Amended | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Joshlene Pollock Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5662319 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5662314 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Stripe, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.49 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-05 #5656724 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5656723 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-29 #5645088 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Stripe, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.49 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-04-29 #5645087 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | George Adkins Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-26 #5650531 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $178.10 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-26 #5650527 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Delfina Cervantez Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $156.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-04-25 #5645084 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | USPS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $124.80 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5638866 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | USPS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $234.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5645083 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Steven Russell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5645075 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Stripe, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.23 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-04-23 #5645001 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | John Love Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5645106 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5645105 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $78.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5644648 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Patricia Feeny Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5638868 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Believe in Beltz ORESTAR 24471 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Believe in Beltz (24471) (2026-01-26–2026-01-26)
