Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Polk County Democratic Central Committee

committee:337

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution450$25,773.34
cash payment322$34,286.63
cash reversal1$182.00
contribution refund1$25.00
noncash support28$3,930.96
obligation41$4,560.08
other cash receipt53$9,161.30

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$10,105.39
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$5,298.06
Loomlycash payment$4,884.00
C&E Systemscash payment$3,835.50
Loomlyother cash receipt$3,576.00
Dry Humor Marketingcash payment$3,000.00
Lori Feagancash payment$2,764.02
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,996.25
DLH Screen Printingcash payment$1,857.00
Lori Feagancash contribution$1,454.50
Kathleen Ceglacash contribution$1,419.00
Keith Kohancash contribution$1,200.00
Timothy Markwellcash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Scott Hooper (23458)cash contribution$1,000.00
The B Bitecash payment$900.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$820.96
Scale To Wincash payment$816.54
Bill Haydennoncash support$801.96
Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770)cash payment$800.00
Lori Feagannoncash support$754.50
Polk County Storagecash payment$748.00
Lora Michele Entertainmentcash payment$705.00
Robixy LLCcash payment$676.20
Costco obligation$675.93
State Farm Insurancecash payment$600.00
Friends of Paul Evans (16508)cash payment$600.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash contribution$600.00
USPSobligation$588.38
Evan Sorcecash contribution$575.00
Polk County Faircash payment$574.96
Michael Lindcash contribution$574.33
Don't Lose Hope Screen Printcash payment$557.00
Michael Lindcash payment$546.95
Randy Harnischcash contribution$540.00
Syracuse Cultural Workersobligation$507.70
Norm Baxtercash payment$507.70
Andrea Salinas for Oregoncash contribution$500.00
Pam Wojcikcash contribution$500.00
Sally Morrisnoncash support$500.00
Micki Varneynoncash support$466.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-10
#5802838
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Lori Feagan
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$97.86SALEM, OR
2026-09-09
#5802850
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Rita Hicks
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00MONMOUTH, OR
2026-09-09
#5802849
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Rita Hicks
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00MONMOUTH, OR
2026-09-09
#5802839
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Columbia Bank
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$38.95MONMOUTH, OR
2026-09-08
#5802836
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Dry Humor Marketing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-08
#5802835
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Polk County Storage
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$44.00INDEPENDANCE, OR
2026-09-04
#5802848
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Cindy Updegraff
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00DALLAS, OR
2026-09-04
#5802834
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Mint Mobile
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.39COSA MESA, CA
2026-09-04
#5802833
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Robixy LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$158.70MONMOUTH, OR
2026-09-02
#5803019
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5802847
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Patricia Nevue
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-02
#5802829
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.19SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-02
#5802818
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.68PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5802844
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Ryan Jennings
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-01
#5802826
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$42.00MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-08-29
#5802843
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Norm Baxter
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-28
#5803017
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5802840
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Lori Feagan
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5802842
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Michael Lind
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00DALLAS, OR
2026-08-26
#5802841
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Micki Varney
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5802837
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Trader Joes
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$97.86SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5802815
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Chemeketa Community College
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5802810
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.78SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-08-20
#5802821
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
U Printing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$178.57LOS ANGELES, CA
2026-08-20
#5777023
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 337
Gail Oberst
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) (2025-03-19–2026-07-03)