Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Manny for Salem
committee:24537
Observed 2025-10-24–2026-09-04. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 46 | $32,703.71 |
| cash payment | 40 | $32,803.71 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $100.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $100.00 |
| noncash support | 17 | $23,911.55 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Draper Digital Communications | cash payment | $29,654.25 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | noncash support | $22,361.55 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash contribution | $9,336.00 |
| Marion Polk First Action | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Mountain West Investment Corp | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Richard Withnell | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,417.71 |
| Patrick Carney | noncash support | $1,500.00 |
| Salem Fire PAC (245) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| The Oregon Way PAC (24502) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Salem Police Employees Union | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Patrick Carney | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Rich Duncan Construction Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $977.06 |
| Zak Stone Photography | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Isaac's | cash payment | $579.00 |
| Salem Area Chamber of Commerce | cash payment | $518.34 |
| Eileen Altschul | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $325.06 |
| James Opton | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Adam Nash | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Daniel Dorn | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Dan McNeely | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Manny Martinez | loan forgiven | $100.00 |
| Manny Martinez | loan received | $100.00 |
| Cecilia Powell | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $50.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 #5795637 Filed 2026-09-06 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Manny Martinez Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5699947 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $0.71 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-23 #5699945 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-26 #5676905 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $343.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5668668 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $338.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5668661 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,640.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5665047 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5665048 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $226.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5663242 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5662203 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $450.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5665042 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16,773.25 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5665040 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First Action Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656304 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $225.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5653153 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5653152 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $65.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5653124 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Eileen Altschul Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5661306 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5653118 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Richard Withnell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5640951 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-21 #5634848 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,225.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5638277 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5638276 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5638273 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5638270 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5638255 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Manny for Salem ORESTAR 24537 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.78 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Manny for Salem (24537) (2025-11-20–2026-04-08)
