Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Chris Cummings

committee:24595

Observed 2025-12-01–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution64$58,288.00
cash payment53$31,559.70
loan received1$100.00
noncash support17$27,723.84
obligation6$18,238.01

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
New Media Northwestcash payment$28,906.01
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)noncash support$22,149.29
New Media Northwestobligation$18,238.01
Business For Community cash contribution$10,000.00
Mountain West Investment Corpcash contribution$10,000.00
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)cash contribution$6,580.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$6,000.00
Richard Schultzcash contribution$6,000.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)noncash support$5,400.00
Richard Withnellcash contribution$3,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,508.00
Salem Fire PAC (245)cash contribution$1,500.00
Richard E Duncancash contribution$1,200.00
Mid-Valley Affordable Housing Coalition (2070)cash contribution$1,000.00
Nate Levincash contribution$1,000.00
Richard Duncancash contribution$1,000.00
Citizens Alliance Networkcash contribution$1,000.00
Bill Rieckecash contribution$1,000.00
N Levin Industrial Real Estatecash contribution$1,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$855.00
Secretary Of Statecash payment$600.00
Deanne Fordcash contribution$500.00
New Media Northwestcash contribution$500.00
Paul Praetzelcash contribution$500.00
Don Lulaycash contribution$500.00
James C Griggscash contribution$500.00
Ted Ferrycash contribution$500.00
John Millercash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$392.53
Cascade Campaign Compliancecash payment$281.25
Katherine Gordoncash contribution$250.00
Lighthouse Financial Enterprises Inccash contribution$250.00
Daniel Dorncash contribution$250.00
Anedot, Inccash payment$234.94
Thomas Avineliscash contribution$200.00
Joel Rumrillcash contribution$200.00
Raquel Moore-Greencash contribution$200.00
Eileen Altschulcash contribution$200.00
John Harrelcash contribution$200.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepoingcash payment$150.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-25
#5831143
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Richard Schultz
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-23
#5831154
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5831139
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
New Media Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$998.42SALEM, OR
2026-09-22
#5831150
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.50Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5831149
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$46.55Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5831134
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Cascade Campaign Compliance
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$281.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-21
#5831131
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Business For Community
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-17
#5831130
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-15
#5831118
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-15
#5831115
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Raquel Moore-Green
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-14
#5831148
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5831101
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Richard Schultz
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5809053
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-08
#5809052
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Business For Community
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-01
#5809050
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
New Media Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,168.79SALEM, OR
2026-08-28
#5809046
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Mountain West Investment Corp
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-24
#5780672
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-08-24
#5780669
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
John Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-12
#5787123
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
New Media Northwest
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$74.55SALEM, OR
2026-08-12
#5787122
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
New Media Northwest
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$497.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-12
#5764953
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$131.00Not disclosed
2026-08-12
#5764944
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
New Media Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-12
#5764934
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.54NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-08-11
#5764952
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5764927
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Friends of Chris Cummings
ORESTAR 24595
Lighthouse Financial Enterprises Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Chris Cummings (24595) (2026-02-10–2026-03-31)