Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Fix Marion County PAC
committee:24611
Observed 2025-12-23–2026-08-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 84 | $14,074.00 |
| cash payment | 63 | $9,728.70 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $100.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $664.80 |
| obligation | 1 | $275.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $911.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,434.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,321.78 |
| Comunidad Con Maria (21159) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| SignRocket.com | cash payment | $1,598.13 |
| Ramiro Navarro | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Victoria Lopez | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Fair Market Value | other cash receipt | $911.00 |
| Paul Krissel | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| Friends of Sara Duncan (24563) | cash payment | $700.00 |
| Kyrsta Lannigan | cash contribution | $680.00 |
| SPILL THE BEANS | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Laurie Chadwick | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| Oregon Labor Federation/AFL-CIO | noncash support | $539.81 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $533.32 |
| Vanessa Nordyke | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Robert Stoll | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tom Newton | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Bruce Devlin | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Marie Greene | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miranda Crowell Seble | cash payment | $437.50 |
| Reyna Lopez | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| COSTCO WHSE | cash payment | $388.75 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $360.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $345.22 |
| Mary Nikas | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Tiffany Hamilton | cash contribution | $290.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $275.00 |
| Mark Wilk | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Laurie Hoefer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Canva | cash payment | $220.00 |
| Joel Martin | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Adriana Barrera | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Megan Angstrom | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Robert Plata | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Linda Nishioka | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Nathan Soltz | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| USPS | cash payment | $164.00 |
| Michael Buckingham | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| William Dalton | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $124.99 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-27 #5781241 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5781216 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Paul Krissel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5781205 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | USPS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $164.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5781240 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-23 #5781214 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Fair Market Value Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $911.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5781212 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Kyrsta Lannigan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $680.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5781209 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Laurie Chadwick Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5781239 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5772619 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Shea Mcelroy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5772595 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | SignRocket.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,598.13 | ST PAUL, MN |
| 2026-08-18 #5772864 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5772594 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.20 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5772615 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Mary Nikas Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5772863 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5772862 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5772590 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5772861 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $120.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5772612 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Kirk Leonard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-09 #5772608 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Tiffany Hamilton Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5772588 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-08-04 #5772584 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.30 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5772860 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-02 #5772607 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Elizabeth Henderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-01 #5772859 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5781217 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fix Marion County PAC ORESTAR 24611 | Oregon Labor Federation/AFL-CIO Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $539.81 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Fix Marion County PAC (24611) (2026-02-23–2026-08-19)
