Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Fix Marion County PAC

committee:24611

Observed 2025-12-23–2026-08-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution84$14,074.00
cash payment63$9,728.70
contribution refund1$100.00
noncash support3$664.80
obligation1$275.00
other cash receipt1$911.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$4,434.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,321.78
Comunidad Con Maria (21159)cash payment$2,000.00
SignRocket.comcash payment$1,598.13
Ramiro Navarrocash contribution$1,000.00
Victoria Lopezcash contribution$1,000.00
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$911.00
Paul Krisselcash contribution$800.00
Friends of Sara Duncan (24563)cash payment$700.00
Kyrsta Lannigancash contribution$680.00
SPILL THE BEANScash payment$600.00
Laurie Chadwickcash contribution$550.00
Oregon Labor Federation/AFL-CIOnoncash support$539.81
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$533.32
Vanessa Nordykecash contribution$500.00
Robert Stollcash contribution$500.00
Tom Newtoncash contribution$500.00
Bruce Devlincash contribution$500.00
Marie Greenecash contribution$500.00
Miranda Crowell Seblecash payment$437.50
Reyna Lopezcash contribution$400.00
COSTCO WHSE cash payment$388.75
Morel Inkcash payment$360.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$345.22
Mary Nikascash contribution$300.00
Tiffany Hamiltoncash contribution$290.00
C&E Systemsobligation$275.00
Mark Wilkcash contribution$250.00
Laurie Hoefercash contribution$250.00
Canvacash payment$220.00
Joel Martincash contribution$200.00
Adriana Barreracash contribution$200.00
Megan Angstromcash contribution$200.00
Robert Platacash contribution$200.00
Linda Nishiokacash contribution$200.00
Nathan Soltzcash contribution$200.00
USPScash payment$164.00
Michael Buckinghamcash contribution$150.00
William Daltoncash contribution$150.00
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$124.99

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-27
#5781241
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5781216
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Paul Krissel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-25
#5781205
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
USPS
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$164.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-24
#5781240
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-23
#5781214
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$911.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-23
#5781212
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Kyrsta Lannigan
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$680.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-23
#5781209
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Laurie Chadwick
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00SILVERTON, OR
2026-08-22
#5781239
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5772619
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Shea Mcelroy
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-19
#5772595
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
SignRocket.com
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,598.13ST PAUL, MN
2026-08-18
#5772864
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-18
#5772594
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$11.20PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-16
#5772615
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Mary Nikas
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-11
#5772863
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5772862
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.50Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5772590
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5772861
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$120.00Not disclosed
2026-08-10
#5772612
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Kirk Leonard
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-09
#5772608
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Tiffany Hamilton
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-06
#5772588
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Canva
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$60.00AUSTIN, TX
2026-08-04
#5772584
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6.30PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-03
#5772860
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2026-08-02
#5772607
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Elizabeth Henderson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-01
#5772859
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5781217
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fix Marion County PAC
ORESTAR 24611
Oregon Labor Federation/AFL-CIO
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$539.81PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Fix Marion County PAC (24611) (2026-02-23–2026-08-19)