Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of David Bush
committee:24807
Observed 2026-03-04–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 4 | $277.50 |
| loan received | 1 | $500.00 |
| obligation | 7 | $1,811.74 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Rose City Solutions | obligation | $1,387.50 |
| David Bush | loan received | $500.00 |
| Clackamas County Elections | obligation | $308.25 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $277.50 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $115.99 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 #5736034 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5707213 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666304 Filed 2026-05-18 · Amended | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-03 #5651726 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $41.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-03 #5651725 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Rose City Solutions Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $693.75 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5641259 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $187.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5615602 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Rose City Solutions Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $693.75 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-03-17 #5599210 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $11.48 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 #5599200 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Clackamas County Elections Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $308.25 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-03-09 #5599209 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $51.38 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-09 #5572363 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | David Bush Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $500.00 | MOLALLA, OR |
| 2026-03-04 #5599208 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of David Bush ORESTAR 24807 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $11.48 | Not disclosed |
