Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of David Bush

committee:24807

Observed 2026-03-04–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment4$277.50
loan received1$500.00
obligation7$1,811.74

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Rose City Solutionsobligation$1,387.50
David Bushloan received$500.00
Clackamas County Electionsobligation$308.25
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$277.50
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$115.99

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-21
#5736034
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-06-03
#5707213
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-18
#5666304
Filed 2026-05-18 · Amended
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-03
#5651726
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$41.65Not disclosed
2026-05-03
#5651725
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Rose City Solutions
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$693.75NEWBERG, OR
2026-04-20
#5641259
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$187.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-09
#5615602
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Rose City Solutions
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$693.75NEWBERG, OR
2026-03-17
#5599210
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$11.48Not disclosed
2026-03-12
#5599200
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Clackamas County Elections
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$308.25OREGON CITY, OR
2026-03-09
#5599209
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$51.38Not disclosed
2026-03-09
#5572363
Filed 2026-03-10 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
David Bush
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00MOLALLA, OR
2026-03-04
#5599208
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Friends of David Bush
ORESTAR 24807
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$11.48Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record