Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
May and Done
committee:24823
Observed 2026-03-02–2026-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $4,975.00 |
| cash payment | 11 | $5,491.01 |
| loan received | 1 | $500.00 |
| noncash support | 4 | $558.70 |
| obligation | 2 | $675.89 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $25.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Deborah Duus | cash contribution | $4,700.00 |
| Eagle Mailing Service | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $675.89 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $675.89 |
| Newport Parks & Recreation | cash payment | $579.50 |
| Deborah Kozar Duus | loan received | $500.00 |
| DJK Services LLC | cash payment | $390.00 |
| John Chapman | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| Deborah Duus | noncash support | $228.70 |
| Lincoln City Parks & Recreation | cash payment | $126.00 |
| Newport Public Library | cash payment | $120.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $99.62 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $30.00 |
| Atonement Lutheran Church | other cash receipt | $25.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 #5756142 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5704710 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5704706 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $620.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5662079 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $620.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5662142 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.62 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5646589 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-29 #5646586 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5646480 Filed 2026-04-30 · Amended | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Newport Parks & Recreation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5646478 Filed 2026-04-30 · Amended | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | DJK Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $390.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5641462 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Deborah Kozar Duus Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $500.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-31 #5616341 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5615979 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Atonement Lutheran Church Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $25.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-31 #5615963 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Eagle Mailing Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-27 #5615977 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Deborah Duus Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $11.20 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-27 #5615968 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Deborah Duus Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,500.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-21 #5615974 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | John Chapman Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $300.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-08 #5615970 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Deborah Duus Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $217.50 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-05 #5615961 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Lincoln City Parks & Recreation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $126.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-03-03 #5615962 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Newport Public Library Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-03 #5615957 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Newport Parks & Recreation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $330.75 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-02 #5616340 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $90.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-02 #5615965 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Deborah Duus Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,200.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-02 #5615955 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | May and Done ORESTAR 24823 | Newport Parks & Recreation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $198.75 | NEWPORT, OR |
Names present in the record
- May and Done (24823) (2026-03-03–2026-04-20)
