Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

May and Done

committee:24823

Observed 2026-03-02–2026-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution4$4,975.00
cash payment11$5,491.01
loan received1$500.00
noncash support4$558.70
obligation2$675.89
other cash receipt1$25.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Deborah Duuscash contribution$4,700.00
Eagle Mailing Servicecash payment$3,500.00
C&E Systemsobligation$675.89
C&E Systemscash payment$675.89
Newport Parks & Recreationcash payment$579.50
Deborah Kozar Duusloan received$500.00
DJK Services LLCcash payment$390.00
John Chapmannoncash support$300.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$275.00
Deborah Duusnoncash support$228.70
Lincoln City Parks & Recreationcash payment$126.00
Newport Public Librarycash payment$120.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$99.62
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$30.00
Atonement Lutheran Churchother cash receipt$25.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-09
#5756142
Filed 2026-08-07 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5704710
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-01
#5704706
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$620.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5662079
Filed 2026-05-13 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$620.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-06
#5662142
Filed 2026-05-13 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.62Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5646589
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5646586
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$225.00Not disclosed
2026-04-20
#5646480
Filed 2026-04-30 · Amended
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Newport Parks & Recreation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-04-20
#5646478
Filed 2026-04-30 · Amended
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
DJK Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$390.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-04-20
#5641462
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Deborah Kozar Duus
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-31
#5616341
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5615979
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Atonement Lutheran Church
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$25.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-31
#5615963
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Eagle Mailing Service
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,500.00SALEM, OR
2026-03-27
#5615977
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Deborah Duus
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$11.20NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-27
#5615968
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Deborah Duus
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,500.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-21
#5615974
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
John Chapman
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$300.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-08
#5615970
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Deborah Duus
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$217.50NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-05
#5615961
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Lincoln City Parks & Recreation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$126.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-03-03
#5615962
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Newport Public Library
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$120.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-03
#5615957
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Newport Parks & Recreation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$330.75NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-02
#5616340
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$90.00Not disclosed
2026-03-02
#5615965
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Deborah Duus
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,200.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-03-02
#5615955
Filed 2026-04-10 · Original
May and Done
ORESTAR 24823
Newport Parks & Recreation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$198.75NEWPORT, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • May and Done (24823) (2026-03-03–2026-04-20)