Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

David Kearns for Council

committee:24831

Observed 2026-03-12–2026-05-29. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution34$6,267.42
cash payment26$1,976.86
other cash receipt2$0.52

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Infused LLCcash payment$1,473.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,313.42
Jokay Kearnscash contribution$1,000.00
Rick McKinleycash contribution$500.00
Evelyn Gail Fairfieldcash contribution$500.00
Lesly Munozcash contribution$500.00
Chris Kearnscash contribution$500.00
David Sirikcash contribution$500.00
Hollywood Impress Printingcash payment$288.00
Blayne for Oregon (24452)cash contribution$250.00
Jessica McBridecash contribution$250.00
Nancy DeLandcash contribution$200.00
Kristina Kingcash contribution$200.00
Paula Hopkercash contribution$150.00
ActBluecash payment$126.42
David Medfordcash contribution$101.00
Katrina Phonasacash contribution$101.00
Cynthia Salazarcash contribution$101.00
Tammy Carpentercash contribution$101.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$89.44
OnPoint Community Credit Unionother cash receipt$0.52

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-29
#5683323
Filed 2026-06-06 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$483.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-05-07
#5659216
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5659208
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-05-06
#5659215
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-05-06
#5659205
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-30
#5651689
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.51LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-04-30
#5649514
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5649499
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-28
#5651688
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Hollywood Impress Printing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$288.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-23
#5640565
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-23
#5640563
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-21
#5640564
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$540.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-04-17
#5632471
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Blayne for Oregon (24452)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-17
#5632470
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.75W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-17
#5632469
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Rick McKinley
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-16
#5632475
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-16
#5632468
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-09
#5619587
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-04-09
#5619584
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-08
#5622952
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$450.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-04-07
#5619586
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$66.00Not disclosed
2026-04-07
#5619582
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.61W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-06
#5619585
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-06
#5619580
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-05
#5619578
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
David Kearns for Council
ORESTAR 24831
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.40W SOMERVILLE, MA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • David Kearns for Council (24831) (2026-03-25–2026-04-15)