Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
David Kearns for Council
committee:24831
Observed 2026-03-12–2026-05-29. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 34 | $6,267.42 |
| cash payment | 26 | $1,976.86 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $0.52 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $1,473.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,313.42 |
| Jokay Kearns | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Rick McKinley | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Evelyn Gail Fairfield | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Lesly Munoz | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Chris Kearns | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Sirik | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $288.00 |
| Blayne for Oregon (24452) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jessica McBride | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Nancy DeLand | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Kristina King | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Paula Hopker | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $126.42 |
| David Medford | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Katrina Phonasa | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Cynthia Salazar | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Tammy Carpenter | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $89.44 |
| OnPoint Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $0.52 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 #5683323 Filed 2026-06-06 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $483.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5659216 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5659208 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-06 #5659215 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5659205 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-30 #5651689 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.51 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5649514 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5649499 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-28 #5651688 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Hollywood Impress Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $288.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5640565 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-23 #5640563 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-21 #5640564 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $540.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5632471 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Blayne for Oregon (24452) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5632470 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.75 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-17 #5632469 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Rick McKinley Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5632475 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-16 #5632468 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-09 #5619587 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-09 #5619584 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-08 #5622952 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $450.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-07 #5619586 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $66.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-07 #5619582 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.61 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-06 #5619585 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-06 #5619580 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-05 #5619578 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | David Kearns for Council ORESTAR 24831 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
Names present in the record
- David Kearns for Council (24831) (2026-03-25–2026-04-15)
