Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Beverage for Union County
committee:24846
Observed 2026-02-26–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 10 | $1,875.00 |
| cash payment | 13 | $8,361.02 |
| loan received | 7 | $7,300.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $50.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Donna Beverage | loan received | $7,300.00 |
| Elkhorn Media | cash payment | $3,285.00 |
| Signs on the Cheap | cash payment | $1,989.79 |
| Capital Promotions Inc | cash payment | $1,466.00 |
| Secretary Of State | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Jack Johnson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $325.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $311.25 |
| Craig Beverage Antiques | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Hulden Inc | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| John Coote | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Beth Upshaw | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $108.98 |
| Bonnie Dunn | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $50.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5831096 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5821624 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Beth Upshaw Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5828617 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Jack Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | COVE, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5808407 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Signs on the Cheap Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $588.53 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-08-24 #5776135 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Bonnie Dunn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5776134 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Secretary Of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5776133 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Hulden Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5776132 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Donna Beverage Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $500.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-07-23 #5735800 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Capital Promotions Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $833.00 | GLENSIDE, PA |
| 2026-07-21 #5735799 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-23 #5707130 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Donna Beverage Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $1,000.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5693727 Filed 2026-06-18 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5672819 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5666289 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5649833 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Donna Beverage Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,700.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5649828 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Elkhorn Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,285.00 | LA GRANDE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5641240 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | John Coote Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | ISLAND CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5641238 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5630153 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Donna Beverage Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $400.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5630161 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5630142 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $206.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-20 #5586292 Filed 2026-03-23 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Craig Beverage Antiques Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | UNION, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5586299 Filed 2026-03-23 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Capital Promotions Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $633.00 | GLENSIDE, PA |
| 2026-03-16 #5586294 Filed 2026-03-23 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-16 #5586286 Filed 2026-03-23 · Original | Beverage for Union County ORESTAR 24846 | Donna Beverage Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $600.00 | UNION, OR |
