Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Beverage for Union County

committee:24846

Observed 2026-02-26–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution10$1,875.00
cash payment13$8,361.02
loan received7$7,300.00
obligation1$50.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Donna Beverageloan received$7,300.00
Elkhorn Mediacash payment$3,285.00
Signs on the Cheapcash payment$1,989.79
Capital Promotions Inccash payment$1,466.00
Secretary Of Statecash payment$1,200.00
Jack Johnsoncash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$325.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$311.25
Craig Beverage Antiques cash contribution$300.00
Hulden Inccash contribution$250.00
John Cootecash contribution$200.00
Beth Upshawcash contribution$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$108.98
Bonnie Dunncash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$50.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5831096
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5821624
Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Beth Upshaw
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00UNION, OR
2026-08-26
#5828617
Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Jack Johnson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00COVE, OR
2026-08-24
#5808407
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Signs on the Cheap
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$588.53AUSTIN, TX
2026-08-24
#5776135
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Bonnie Dunn
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00UNION, OR
2026-08-21
#5776134
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Secretary Of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$600.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-19
#5776133
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Hulden Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00UNION, OR
2026-08-19
#5776132
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Donna Beverage
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00UNION, OR
2026-07-23
#5735800
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Capital Promotions Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$833.00GLENSIDE, PA
2026-07-21
#5735799
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-06-23
#5707130
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Donna Beverage
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,000.00UNION, OR
2026-06-03
#5693727
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-18
#5672819
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-05-18
#5666289
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-28
#5649833
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Donna Beverage
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,700.00UNION, OR
2026-04-28
#5649828
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Elkhorn Media
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,285.00LA GRANDE, OR
2026-04-23
#5641240
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
John Coote
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00ISLAND CITY, OR
2026-04-22
#5641238
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5630153
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Donna Beverage
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$400.00UNION, OR
2026-04-10
#5630161
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-10
#5630142
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$206.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-20
#5586292
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Craig Beverage Antiques
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00UNION, OR
2026-03-18
#5586299
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Capital Promotions Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$633.00GLENSIDE, PA
2026-03-16
#5586294
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-16
#5586286
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Beverage for Union County
ORESTAR 24846
Donna Beverage
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$600.00UNION, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record