Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Jenn for Eugene
committee:24851
Observed 2026-03-10–2026-09-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 87 | $32,023.33 |
| cash payment | 41 | $19,969.55 |
| noncash support | 4 | $479.75 |
| obligation | 3 | $1,488.72 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Hollywood Impress | cash payment | $8,121.84 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,017.33 |
| JoJo Breslin | cash payment | $3,730.12 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Jane Fonda Climate PAC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Gordon Lafer | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Paul Bolle | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Committee to Elect Athena Aguiar (24459) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Mark Brenner | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Virginia Lo | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Roman Anderson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Eli Espinoza Goodman | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| GoUnion Printing | obligation | $792.72 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Dylan Plummer | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Shawn Simon | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Dylan Plummer | cash payment | $696.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $670.25 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | obligation | $600.00 |
| Signs.com | cash payment | $590.00 |
| Edward Goehring | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Callee Ackland (25021) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Rachel Kirtner | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Heather Buch for Oregon (18726) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Marcus Widenor | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Eugene Weekly | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Philip Barnhart | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Lara Dresser | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Barbara Cowan | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jeff Goldenberg | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jacob Trewe | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO Political Field Fund | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Emily Keizer | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Rosie Sauer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ryan Moore | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Naomi Kirtner | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Martha Dragovitch | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $448.00 |
| Community Labor Administrative Services | cash payment | $406.98 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 #5812227 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | City of Eugene Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5795761 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5795760 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5795759 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Heather Buch for Oregon (18726) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-07-29 #5744790 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-25 #5744789 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Friends of Callee Ackland (25021) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5744788 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Committee to Elect Athena Aguiar (24459) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5744787 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Emily Keizer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-06-29 #5744791 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-01 #5680437 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Hai Pham Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-24 #5680441 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-24 #5680438 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.53 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-05-23 #5680436 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Drake English Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | COTTAGE GROVE, OR |
| 2026-05-23 #5680435 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | JoJo Breslin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $825.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5680439 Filed 2026-06-02 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $406.98 | NEW YORK CITY, NY |
| 2026-05-17 #5667617 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-17 #5667614 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $53.59 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-05-15 #5667616 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Gordon Lafer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5662678 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Eugene Weekly Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5661597 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $36.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5661596 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5661595 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.67 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5661577 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Hollywood Impress Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,612.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5659453 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-10 #5659452 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Jenn for Eugene ORESTAR 24851 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $308.34 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Jenn for Eugene (24851) (2026-07-16–2026-08-13)
