Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Gordon for Oregon
committee:24928
Observed 2026-04-08–2026-09-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $5,225.00 |
| cash payment | 15 | $5,017.06 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Andrew Merz | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Mandate Media | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Buels Impressions | cash payment | $982.20 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $756.24 |
| Michael Lynch | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sugar for Oregon (24521) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Madelaine De Pottere-Smith | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Craig Danielson | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Stephany Watson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Seth Henderson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $175.87 |
| Clackamas County Elections | cash payment | $102.75 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 #5806841 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Mandate Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5806840 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5802984 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5800092 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Buels Impressions Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $982.20 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5777597 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Clackamas County Elections Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.75 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5777596 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Clackamas County Elections Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5769486 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5765059 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5765060 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Madelaine De Pottere-Smith Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5756335 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-17 #5736112 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Craig Danielson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-07-17 #5736110 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5726402 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Craig Danielson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-07-12 #5722984 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5722963 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.24 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-18 #5694279 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-15 #5694281 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Seth Henderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663616 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $470.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5650284 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Sugar for Oregon (24521) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5638761 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5638825 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5638759 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $130.37 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5627475 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Andrew Merz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5627523 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5627469 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Gordon for Oregon ORESTAR 24928 | Stephany Watson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
Names present in the record
- Gordon for Oregon (24928) (2026-04-27–2026-04-27)
