Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Gordon for Oregon

committee:24928

Observed 2026-04-08–2026-09-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution13$5,225.00
cash payment15$5,017.06

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Andrew Merzcash contribution$2,500.00
Mandate Mediacash payment$2,500.00
Buels Impressionscash payment$982.20
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$875.00
C&E Systemscash payment$756.24
Michael Lynchcash contribution$500.00
Sugar for Oregon (24521)cash payment$500.00
Madelaine De Pottere-Smithcash contribution$500.00
Craig Danielsoncash contribution$350.00
Stephany Watsoncash contribution$250.00
Seth Hendersoncash contribution$250.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$175.87
Clackamas County Electionscash payment$102.75

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-11
#5806841
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Mandate Media
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-10
#5806840
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5802984
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5800092
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Buels Impressions
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$982.20OREGON CITY, OR
2026-08-25
#5777597
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Clackamas County Elections
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.75OREGON CITY, OR
2026-08-25
#5777596
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Clackamas County Elections
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-08-18
#5769486
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5765059
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-07
#5765060
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Madelaine De Pottere-Smith
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-04
#5756335
Filed 2026-08-07 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-17
#5736112
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Craig Danielson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-07-17
#5736110
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12.25PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-15
#5726402
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Craig Danielson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-07-12
#5722984
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-07-09
#5722963
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.24PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-18
#5694279
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-15
#5694281
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Seth Henderson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5663616
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$470.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-27
#5650284
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Sugar for Oregon (24521)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00EUGENE, OR
2026-04-23
#5638761
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-21
#5638825
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-17
#5638759
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$130.37PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-14
#5627475
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Andrew Merz
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-13
#5627523
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5627469
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Gordon for Oregon
ORESTAR 24928
Stephany Watson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Gordon for Oregon (24928) (2026-04-27–2026-04-27)