Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
No Tax YamCo PAC
committee:24969
Observed 2026-04-17–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 5 | $7,451.63 |
| cash payment | 8 | $7,421.15 |
| obligation | 2 | $1,300.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| EMCO- Mail Print | cash payment | $5,805.40 |
| Fields for Yamhill County (24362) | cash contribution | $5,100.00 |
| Town and Country PAC (22748) | cash contribution | $2,026.63 |
| News Register | obligation | $1,300.00 |
| Amber Dawson | cash payment | $1,300.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $325.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $311.25 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $4.50 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 #5752135 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5752133 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5688202 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5688200 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | EMCO- Mail Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $726.63 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5679608 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Town and Country PAC (22748) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $726.63 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5673472 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5673469 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-16 #5673471 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5649764 Filed 2026-05-04 · Amended | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Amber Dawson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,300.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5643816 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | News Register Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $20.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5640688 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | EMCO- Mail Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,078.77 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5640689 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5640685 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Fields for Yamhill County (24362) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,100.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5640682 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | Town and Country PAC (22748) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,300.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5632920 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | No Tax YamCo PAC ORESTAR 24969 | News Register Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,280.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
Names present in the record
- No Tax YamCo PAC (24969) (2026-04-16–2026-05-28)
