Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Town and Country PAC
committee:22748
Observed 2025-01-16–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 6 | $13,300.00 |
| cash payment | 41 | $24,644.83 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $3,879.98 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Thomas Hammer | cash contribution | $11,600.00 |
| EMCO Mail + Print | cash payment | $7,759.96 |
| ECMO Mail + Print | other cash receipt | $3,879.98 |
| Jason Fields for Oregon (21991) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| No Tax YamCo PAC (24969) | cash payment | $2,026.63 |
| Friends of Kit Johnston (21700) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Oregon Freedom Coalition | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Albert R LeMay | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Secretary Of State | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Oregon Freedom Coalition | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Chris For Mayor | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Yamhill County Republican Party (351) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Elect Mayor Bill (24934) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| GoDaddy.com | cash payment | $882.24 |
| Community Oriented Public Servants PAC (20935) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $540.00 |
| Mary Lou Hughes | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| USPS | cash payment | $390.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $233.00 |
| Forrest Peterson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Grammarly.com | cash payment | $144.00 |
| Code Design | cash payment | $140.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $129.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5829985 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Yamhill County Republican Party (351) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793764 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Chris For Mayor Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | DAYTON, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5758920 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-14 #5758918 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | GoDaddy.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $754.92 | TEMPE, AZ |
| 2026-07-14 #5758917 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $129.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-07-10 #5758914 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | GoDaddy.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $127.32 | TEMPE, AZ |
| 2026-06-01 #5687452 Filed 2026-06-15 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | EMCO Mail + Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,879.98 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5678086 Filed 2026-05-29 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Albert R LeMay Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5678090 Filed 2026-05-29 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | No Tax YamCo PAC (24969) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $726.63 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5678091 Filed 2026-05-29 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5640992 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | No Tax YamCo PAC (24969) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,300.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5627254 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-04-08 #5627253 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | ECMO Mail + Print Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $3,879.98 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-04-01 #5600645 Filed 2026-04-05 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | EMCO Mail + Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,879.98 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-03-30 #5600644 Filed 2026-04-05 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Thomas Hammer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $6,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-25 #5592984 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Friends of Kit Johnston (21700) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | DAYTON, OR |
| 2026-03-24 #5598499 Filed 2026-04-02 · Amended | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Elect Mayor Bill (24934) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-03-23 #5598493 Filed 2026-04-02 · Amended | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Jason Fields for Oregon (21991) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-03-16 #5598495 Filed 2026-04-02 · Amended | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Jason Fields for Oregon (21991) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-03-13 #5600643 Filed 2026-04-05 · Amended | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Secretary Of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-13 #5592924 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Mary Lou Hughes Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-03-11 #5592907 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Thomas Hammer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-02-23 #5566939 Filed 2026-03-09 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-20 #5566935 Filed 2026-03-09 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-10 #5566945 Filed 2026-03-09 · Original | Town and Country PAC ORESTAR 22748 | Oregon Freedom Coalition Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Town and Country PAC (22748) (2025-04-29–2026-09-04)
