Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Evenstar for Portland
committee:25040
Observed 2026-05-16–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR committee 25040 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-26.
- Gross cash contributions
- $73,794.47
- Included City matching funds
- $52,610.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $21,184.47
- Cash-contribution records
- 148
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Mary Duhamel · Candidate & Immediate Family · ORESTAR 5677929
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Julie Donn$900.003 records · Individual
- Carolyn Covington$750.007 records · Individual
- John Duhamel$750.001 record · Candidate & Immediate Family
- Mary Duhamel$750.001 record · Candidate & Immediate Family
- Lisa Freeman$600.003 records · Individual
- Anthony Russell$500.002 records · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
- Marisa DeMull$500.002 records
- Mignon Leins$500.002 records
- Paterno Escarilla$500.001 record
- Andres Oswill$350.001 record
Inspect every 146 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-22 | Mary Duhamel | $750.00 | 5677929 |
| 2026-05-22 | John Duhamel | $750.00 | 5677930 |
| 2026-07-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $575.00 | 5729046 |
| 2026-05-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $550.00 | 5666227 |
| 2026-05-21 | Paterno Escarilla | $500.00 | 5677928 |
| 2026-07-01 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $480.00 | 5709060 |
| 2026-05-19 | Lisa Freeman | $475.00 | 5672947 |
| 2026-09-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $387.77 | 5814737 |
| 2026-05-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $370.00 | 5672944 |
| 2026-05-16 | Andres Oswill | $350.00 | 5666200 |
| 2026-05-16 | Marisa DeMull | $350.00 | 5666201 |
| 2026-05-16 | Anthony Russell | $350.00 | 5666213 |
| 2026-05-16 | Mignon Leins | $350.00 | 5672884 |
| 2026-06-04 | Julie Donn | $350.00 | 5683787 |
| 2026-07-22 | John Schroeder | $350.00 | 5738248 |
| 2026-05-19 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $330.00 | 5672940 |
| 2026-07-16 | Jonathan Pulvers | $325.00 | 5729014 |
| 2026-07-16 | Margot Black | $300.00 | 5729016 |
| 2026-07-17 | Helena Birecki | $300.00 | 5729031 |
| 2026-09-26 | Jerold Howard | $300.00 | 5833150 |
| 2026-05-16 | Julie Donn | $275.00 | 5666220 |
| 2026-05-16 | Julie Donn | $275.00 | 5672886 |
| 2026-08-27 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $272.50 | 5785610 |
| 2026-07-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $265.00 | 5738344 |
| 2026-07-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $260.00 | 5718730 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
5 of 32 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $52,610.00 | 71.3% | 2 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $10,998.47 | 14.9% | 96 |
| Itemized individuals | $8,686.00 | 11.8% | 48 |
| Political committees | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Business entities | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Labor organizations | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $1,500.00 | 2.0% | 2 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$4,615.00 (21.8%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$101.00 (0.5%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$5,470.00 (25.8%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$10,998.47 (51.9%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $21,184.47, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-05-18–2026-05-24: $4,623.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-09 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $8,508.00 | $0.00 | $8,508.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $2,454.00 | $0.00 | $2,454.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-07 | $6,344.70 | $0.00 | $6,344.70 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-08 | $48,970.00 | $47,460.00 | $1,510.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-09 | $7,517.77 | $5,150.00 | $2,367.77 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $0.00
- Contribution refunds
- $25.00
- Cash payments
- $22,063.60
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $73,794.47 | 148 |
| cash payment | $22,063.60 | 137 |
| contribution refund | $25.00 | 1 |
| obligation | $3,369.07 | 6 |
| other cash receipt | $0.44 | 4 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Jamey Evenstar · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2026-05-15; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 25040. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $0.00 | $51,302.91 | $0.00 | $2,900.00 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 148 | $73,794.47 |
| cash payment | 137 | $22,063.60 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $25.00 |
| obligation | 6 | $3,369.07 |
| other cash receipt | 4 | $0.44 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland - Small Donor Elections | cash contribution | $52,610.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $10,998.47 |
| Ashley Schofield | cash payment | $5,048.34 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $3,661.70 |
| Jonathan Pulvers | cash payment | $3,231.25 |
| Copyman | cash payment | $2,125.08 |
| Emma Jenson | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Lindsey Hoeft | obligation | $1,800.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PAC | cash payment | $1,196.00 |
| Infused LLC | obligation | $1,100.00 |
| Julie Donn | cash contribution | $900.00 |
| Charlie's Deli & Delivery | cash payment | $791.80 |
| Carolyn Covington | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Mary Duhamel | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| John Duhamel | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $730.93 |
| The Ink Lab | cash payment | $647.50 |
| Lisa Freeman | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $503.33 |
| Anthony Russell | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Mignon Leins | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Marisa DeMull | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Paterno Escarilla | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Peerspace, Inc | cash payment | $471.75 |
| Jamey Evenstar | cash payment | $420.73 |
| Andres Oswill | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| John Schroeder | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Sandra Comstock | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Jonathan Pulvers | cash contribution | $325.00 |
| Jerold Howard | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| James Labbe | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Multnomah County Elections Division | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Helena Birecki | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Margot Black | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| City of Portland Elections Division | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Leo Boulan LLC | cash payment | $208.00 |
| SquareSpace Inc | obligation | $204.00 |
| Au Nguyen | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| David Cheezem | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Andrea Pastor | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-26 #5833208 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $95.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-26 #5833152 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Michael Edera Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5833151 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.60 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-26 #5833150 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Jerold Howard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5818623 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5818622 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $210.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5818621 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5818146 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.34 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-20 #5818142 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-19 #5818620 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $140.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5818619 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5818129 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.55 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-18 #5818618 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5818118 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.38 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-17 #5814737 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $387.77 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5814718 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.56 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-16 #5814736 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5814715 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.97 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-15 #5814735 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $220.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5814705 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,100.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5814704 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,100.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5814703 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.70 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-14 #5814734 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $180.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5814698 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.12 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-13 #5808119 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Evenstar for Portland ORESTAR 25040 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
