Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Evenstar for Portland

committee:25040

Observed 2026-05-16–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Campaign finance

January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.

Evenstar for Portland

ORESTAR committee 25040 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-26.

Gross cash contributions
$73,794.47
Included City matching funds
$52,610.00
Cash excluding reviewed matches
$21,184.47
Cash-contribution records
148

Every reported contribution, at a glance

Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.

50records with a reported source · $10,186.00
96combined or unnamed records · $10,998.47
$52,610.00City matching deposits · 2 records, shown separately
PersonOrganization or PACCandidate or familyCombined / unnamed
Selected record · 2026-05-22$750.00

Mary Duhamel · Candidate & Immediate Family · ORESTAR 5677929

See this reported source

Largest reported funding sources

Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.

Top five: 36.8% of named-source cash
  1. Julie Donn$900.00
    3 records · Individual
  2. 7 records · Individual
  3. 1 record · Candidate & Immediate Family
  4. 1 record · Candidate & Immediate Family
  5. 3 records · Individual
  6. 2 records · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
  1. Marisa DeMull$500.002 records
  2. Mignon Leins$500.002 records
  3. Paterno Escarilla$500.001 record
  4. Andres Oswill$350.001 record
Inspect every 146 record in this view
DateReported sourceAmountORESTAR ID
2026-05-22Mary Duhamel$750.005677929
2026-05-22John Duhamel$750.005677930
2026-07-16Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $575.005729046
2026-05-16Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $550.005666227
2026-05-21Paterno Escarilla$500.005677928
2026-07-01Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $480.005709060
2026-05-19Lisa Freeman$475.005672947
2026-09-17Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $387.775814737
2026-05-22Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $370.005672944
2026-05-16Andres Oswill$350.005666200
2026-05-16Marisa DeMull$350.005666201
2026-05-16Anthony Russell$350.005666213
2026-05-16Mignon Leins$350.005672884
2026-06-04Julie Donn$350.005683787
2026-07-22John Schroeder$350.005738248
2026-05-19Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $330.005672940
2026-07-16Jonathan Pulvers$325.005729014
2026-07-16Margot Black$300.005729016
2026-07-17Helena Birecki$300.005729031
2026-09-26Jerold Howard$300.005833150
2026-05-16Julie Donn$275.005666220
2026-05-16Julie Donn$275.005672886
2026-08-27Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $272.505785610
2026-07-22Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $265.005738344
2026-07-10Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $260.005718730

A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.

5 of 32 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.

Where the cash came from

Exclusive source categories; these rows sum to gross cash contributions.
Reported source typeCashShare of cashRecords
City matching funds (reviewed payor)$52,610.0071.3%2
Unidentified / aggregate reporting$10,998.4714.9%96
Itemized individuals$8,686.0011.8%48
Political committees$0.000.0%0
Business entities$0.000.0%0
Labor organizations$0.000.0%0
Candidate and immediate family$1,500.002.0%2
Other identified source types$0.000.0%0

Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.

Reported geography of cash outside City matches

  • Reported Portland, Oregon$4,615.00 (21.8%)
  • Other reported Oregon locations$101.00 (0.5%)
  • Outside Oregon (reported state)$5,470.00 (25.8%)
  • Location unknown / aggregate$10,998.47 (51.9%)

Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $21,184.47, not all cash contributions.

When receipts were reported

The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-05-18–2026-05-24: $4,623.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.

Monthly cash, loan and noncash records

Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.

MonthGross cashCity matchesOther cash contributionsLoans receivedIn-kind support
2025-01$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-02$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-03$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-04$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-05$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-06$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-07$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-08$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-09$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-10$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-11$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-12$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-01$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-02$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-03$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-04$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-05$8,508.00$0.00$8,508.00$0.00$0.00
2026-06$2,454.00$0.00$2,454.00$0.00$0.00
2026-07$6,344.70$0.00$6,344.70$0.00$0.00
2026-08$48,970.00$47,460.00$1,510.00$0.00$0.00
2026-09$7,517.77$5,150.00$2,367.77$0.00$0.00

Other financing and cash uses

Cash payments
$22,063.60

These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.

All recorded accounting measures
Accounting basisReported amountRecords
cash contribution$73,794.47148
cash payment$22,063.60137
contribution refund$25.001
obligation$3,369.076
other cash receipt$0.444

No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.

Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.

Official profile and account observations

Jamey Evenstar · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2026-05-15; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source

The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 25040. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.

YearOpening cashReported closing cashOutstanding loansPayables / personal obligationsSnapshot reconciliation
2026$0.00$51,302.91$0.00$2,900.00Cash flows agree

Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution148$73,794.47
cash payment137$22,063.60
contribution refund1$25.00
obligation6$3,369.07
other cash receipt4$0.44

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
City of Portland - Small Donor Electionscash contribution$52,610.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$10,998.47
Ashley Schofieldcash payment$5,048.34
Infused LLCcash payment$3,661.70
Jonathan Pulverscash payment$3,231.25
Copymancash payment$2,125.08
Emma Jensoncash payment$2,000.00
Lindsey Hoeftobligation$1,800.00
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PACcash payment$1,196.00
Infused LLCobligation$1,100.00
Julie Donncash contribution$900.00
Charlie's Deli & Deliverycash payment$791.80
Carolyn Covingtoncash contribution$750.00
Mary Duhamelcash contribution$750.00
John Duhamelcash contribution$750.00
ActBluecash payment$730.93
The Ink Labcash payment$647.50
Lisa Freemancash contribution$600.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$503.33
Anthony Russellcash contribution$500.00
Mignon Leinscash contribution$500.00
Marisa DeMullcash contribution$500.00
Paterno Escarillacash contribution$500.00
Peerspace, Inccash payment$471.75
Jamey Evenstarcash payment$420.73
Andres Oswillcash contribution$350.00
John Schroedercash contribution$350.00
Sandra Comstockcash contribution$350.00
Jonathan Pulverscash contribution$325.00
Jerold Howardcash contribution$300.00
James Labbecash contribution$300.00
Multnomah County Elections Divisioncash payment$300.00
Helena Bireckicash contribution$300.00
Margot Blackcash contribution$300.00
City of Portland Elections Divisioncash payment$250.00
Leo Boulan LLCcash payment$208.00
SquareSpace Incobligation$204.00
Au Nguyencash contribution$200.00
David Cheezemcash contribution$200.00
Andrea Pastorcash contribution$200.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-26
#5833208
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$95.00Not disclosed
2026-09-26
#5833152
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Michael Edera
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-26
#5833151
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.60W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-26
#5833150
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Jerold Howard
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-21
#5818623
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818622
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$210.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818621
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.99Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818146
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.34W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-20
#5818142
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$0.40W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-19
#5818620
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$140.00Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5818619
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$18.00Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5818129
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.55W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-18
#5818618
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5818118
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.38W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-17
#5814737
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$387.77Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5814718
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.56W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-16
#5814736
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5814715
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.97W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-15
#5814735
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$220.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5814705
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,100.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-15
#5814704
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,100.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-15
#5814703
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.70W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-14
#5814734
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$180.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5814698
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.12W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-13
#5808119
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Evenstar for Portland
ORESTAR 25040
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record