Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Freedom Amendment
committee:25089
Observed 2026-07-21–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 5 | $455.00 |
| cash payment | 5 | $250.04 |
| loan received | 1 | $100.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $61.64 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| John Robertson | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| FlashAlert Newswire | cash payment | $223.15 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Kari Goodheart | loan received | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $61.64 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $26.89 |
| Kari Goodheart | cash contribution | $5.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 #5818996 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5801276 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | FlashAlert Newswire Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $223.15 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-08-20 #5770434 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5770433 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5770432 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5770431 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5778429 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $30.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-05 #5778428 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $30.66 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-03 #5770422 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Kari Goodheart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | IRRIGON, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5770446 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | John Robertson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | WALDPORT, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5770430 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5770429 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5770419 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Oregon Freedom Amendment ORESTAR 25089 | Kari Goodheart Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $100.00 | IRRIGON, OR |
