Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Freedom Amendment

committee:25089

Observed 2026-07-21–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution5$455.00
cash payment5$250.04
loan received1$100.00
obligation2$61.64

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
John Robertsoncash contribution$300.00
FlashAlert Newswirecash payment$223.15
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$150.00
Kari Goodheartloan received$100.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$61.64
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$26.89
Kari Goodheartcash contribution$5.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-09
#5818996
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.99Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5801276
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
FlashAlert Newswire
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$223.15VANCOUVER, WA
2026-08-20
#5770434
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5770433
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-17
#5770432
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30Not disclosed
2026-08-17
#5770431
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-12
#5778429
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$30.98Not disclosed
2026-08-05
#5778428
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$30.66Not disclosed
2026-08-03
#5770422
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Kari Goodheart
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00IRRIGON, OR
2026-07-31
#5770446
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
John Robertson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00WALDPORT, OR
2026-07-31
#5770430
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5770429
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-21
#5770419
Filed 2026-08-20 · Original
Oregon Freedom Amendment
ORESTAR 25089
Kari Goodheart
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$100.00IRRIGON, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record