Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Belinda Strouth
committee:25191
Observed 2026-07-21–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $2,550.00 |
| cash payment | 4 | $1,600.94 |
| noncash support | 1 | $74.00 |
| obligation | 6 | $1,388.64 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Belinda Strouth | cash payment | $1,374.64 |
| Elsie Renc | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| VistaPrint | obligation | $423.57 |
| Mungo | obligation | $382.50 |
| David Pastor | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Judy Bang | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Pointer Joint Revocable Living Trust | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | obligation | $241.40 |
| Wix.com | obligation | $241.17 |
| Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) | cash payment | $225.00 |
| Donal McCarthy | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Marc Nelson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $100.00 |
| Judy Bang | noncash support | $74.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1.30 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5820823 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Belinda Strouth Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $574.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5828170 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Mungo Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $14.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5820800 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5824160 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Judy Bang Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $74.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5820796 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Pointer Joint Revocable Living Trust Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5820803 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5820802 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5820801 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5793800 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Donal McCarthy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5793795 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Judy Bang Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5793792 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Elsie Renc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793806 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Belinda Strouth Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $800.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5787205 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $423.57 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-08-24 #5793830 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5793832 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5793829 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5793824 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Marc Nelson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5793823 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Elsie Renc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5785909 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $241.40 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5793820 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | David Pastor Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5793828 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5770890 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Mungo Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $368.50 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-07-28 #5770900 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5770893 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Wix.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $241.17 | NEW YORK, NY |
