provisional record group
Belinda Strouth
record:166d1cc82800ea7d72d3a0e9
Observed 2026-09-02–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 2 | $1,374.64 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Elect Belinda Strouth | cash payment | $1,374.64 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5820823 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Belinda Strouth Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $574.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5793806 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Elect Belinda Strouth ORESTAR 25191 | Belinda Strouth Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $800.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Belinda Strouth (2026-09-02–2026-09-22)
