Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Astoria Housing for All PAC
committee:25204
Observed 2026-08-17–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 19 | $3,413.05 |
| cash payment | 8 | $2,377.92 |
| forgiven obligation | 6 | $221.05 |
| loan received | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| obligation | 6 | $1,630.16 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,435.00 |
| Elizabeth Harris | cash payment | $1,409.11 |
| UZ Marketing | obligation | $1,409.11 |
| Andrew Kipp | loan received | $1,000.00 |
| Astoria Housing for All (24832) | cash contribution | $727.05 |
| Jacqueline Waters | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| VistaPrint | cash payment | $362.98 |
| Clatsop County | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Elissa Gertler | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Susan Skinner | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Deb Culbertson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Lauren Massa | forgiven obligation | $188.88 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $180.83 |
| Gaetano's Market and Deli | cash payment | $175.00 |
| Juke Box Print Inc. | obligation | $114.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $107.05 |
| Denise Caire | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | forgiven obligation | $32.17 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5831054 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Astoria Housing for All (24832) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $227.05 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5831129 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5831093 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $362.98 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-09-20 #5831128 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.74 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5817911 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5817910 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817909 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $375.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817893 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Denise Caire Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5831127 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $21.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5831123 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Lauren Massa Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $15.99 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5831122 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Lauren Massa Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $5.99 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5817908 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5817873 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Susan Skinner Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5817870 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Gaetano's Market and Deli Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5817907 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5817906 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5817905 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $32.17 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5817904 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $32.17 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5817903 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5817902 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5817901 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $20.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5817858 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Lauren Massa Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $20.50 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5831126 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $32.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5831121 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Lauren Massa Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $32.40 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5817900 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Astoria Housing for All PAC ORESTAR 25204 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Astoria Housing for All PAC (25204) (2026-08-17–2026-09-24)
