Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Jennie Hill for Wilsonville
committee:25210
Observed 2026-08-12–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 16 | $4,410.00 |
| cash payment | 9 | $456.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $148.83 |
| obligation | 5 | $3,176.26 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Canby Signs & Graphics | obligation | $2,650.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| Stanley Satter | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Michele Seal | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Stephen Meyer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kristi Corno | cash contribution | $360.00 |
| Canby Signs & Graphics | cash payment | $360.00 |
| Squarespace Inc | obligation | $313.20 |
| Elizabeth Peters | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Robyn Rebers | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Steve Gaschler | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Duane Fromheart | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Doris Wehler | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeffery Richmond | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Valorie Boucher | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Andrew Heath | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Robert Milano | noncash support | $148.83 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $112.06 |
| Oregon Data | obligation | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $96.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5813723 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5813722 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5813721 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5813706 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Kristi Corno Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $360.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5813701 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Canby Signs & Graphics Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $360.00 | CANBY, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813720 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5813699 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Steve Gaschler Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813719 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5813718 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5813697 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Stanley Satter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813695 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Michele Seal Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813684 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Elizabeth Peters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5813681 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Valorie Boucher Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813673 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Duane Fromheart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813672 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Doris Wehler Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5813667 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Jeffery Richmond Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5813717 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5813716 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5813657 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Robyn Rebers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5813715 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5813654 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Andrew Heath Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5804432 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Robert Milano Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $148.83 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5801216 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Canby Signs & Graphics Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $2,650.00 | CANBY, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5801219 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Oregon Data Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $101.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5813714 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | Not disclosed |
