provisional record group
Elizabeth Peters
record:16600530fddba59ed5303141
Observed 2026-05-14–2026-09-13. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $900.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Keep Wilsonville Voting | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jennie Hill for Wilsonville | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Stephanie for Oregon | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-13 #5809450 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Elizabeth Peters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5813684 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Jennie Hill for Wilsonville ORESTAR 25210 | Elizabeth Peters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5669123 Filed 2026-05-20 · Amended | Keep Wilsonville Voting ORESTAR 24784 | Elizabeth Peters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Elizabeth Peters (2026-05-14–2026-09-13)
