Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Coos County Republican Central Committee
committee:300
Observed 2025-01-10–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 32 | $7,877.24 |
| cash payment | 34 | $11,360.64 |
| noncash support | 23 | $3,361.00 |
| obligation | 18 | $3,733.28 |
| obligation adjustment | 1 | -$34.01 |
| other cash receipt | 32 | $3,142.50 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Steve Nye | cash contribution | $3,100.00 |
| Primal Property Management | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Dallas Petenbrink | cash payment | $1,662.91 |
| Primal Property Management | obligation | $1,657.50 |
| Denesa Rains | noncash support | $1,535.79 |
| Amy Colton | cash contribution | $1,467.00 |
| Michael Brainard | cash payment | $1,303.55 |
| Coos County Fair | cash payment | $1,136.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,037.02 |
| MATT HOLMAN | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Monique For Congress | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Pamela E Lewis | cash payment | $894.78 |
| Denesa Rains | cash contribution | $642.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $593.84 |
| Richard Coleman | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Vista Print | obligation | $495.98 |
| International E-Z Up, Inc | obligation | $373.80 |
| Ko-Kwel Casino Resort | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Paul Brousseau | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $289.00 |
| Lynda Johnson | noncash support | $265.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $259.66 |
| Pacific Power | cash payment | $259.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $255.00 |
| Lynda Johnson | other cash receipt | $251.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $250.00 |
| Doug Farrel | noncash support | $244.00 |
| Derria J Lakey | cash payment | $241.90 |
| Secretary of State Elections | obligation | $241.90 |
| Derria J Lakey | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Bay Area Chamber of Commerce | cash payment | $230.00 |
| Chris Castlemen | cash payment | $225.46 |
| Coos County Republican Central Committee (300) | cash payment | $213.34 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $207.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $202.00 |
| Raine Miller | noncash support | $200.00 |
| USPS | cash payment | $196.00 |
| US Post Office - Coos Bay | cash payment | $192.00 |
| Staples | cash payment | $189.99 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $186.86 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 #5818776 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Pacific Power Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $259.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5818775 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Joseph Monahan Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $93.52 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5818773 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Lynda Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5818772 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5793765 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Les Sanitary Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $33.45 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793817 Filed 2026-09-04 · Amended | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Primal Property Management Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5793760 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Joseph Monahan Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $32.55 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5793750 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $149.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5793749 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5793747 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Denesa Rains Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $520.00 | MYRTLE POINT, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5776255 Filed 2026-08-26 · Amended | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Amy Colton Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,467.00 | LAKESIDE, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5771159 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Derria J Lakey Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | COQUILLE, OR |
| 2026-08-12 #5771169 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Denesa Rains Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $87.96 | MYRTLE POINT, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5771154 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $165.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5771152 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $26.86 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-30 #5780654 Filed 2026-08-28 · Amended | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $289.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-30 #5771149 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-30 #5771138 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Primal Property Management Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,000.00 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-07-28 #5771137 Filed 2026-08-21 · Amended | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Charter Communications Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $173.95 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-07-25 #5739223 Filed 2026-07-28 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | MATT HOLMAN Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-07-23 #5771140 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Denesa Rains Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $86.90 | MYRTLE POINT, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5735714 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Fiesta Event Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $179.95 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5735711 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Chris Castlemen Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.46 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5735708 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $79.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-12 #5723457 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Coos County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 300 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.01 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Coos County Republican Central Committee (300) (2026-05-27–2026-05-27)
