Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Douglas County Republican Central Committee
committee:307
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $17.11 |
| cash contribution | 162 | $39,258.75 |
| cash payment | 521 | $139,993.54 |
| cash reversal | 3 | $3,009.99 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $140.00 |
| noncash support | 6 | $1,500.00 |
| obligation | 11 | $1,628.55 |
| obligation adjustment | 1 | $86.45 |
| other cash receipt | 281 | $85,423.23 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Zahir Abrahime | cash payment | $29,100.00 |
| New Media Northwest | cash payment | $14,006.95 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $10,636.37 |
| Melrose Vineyards | cash payment | $6,645.00 |
| Bar Run Golf Resort | cash payment | $5,990.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $5,584.16 |
| Friends of Virgle Osborne (21437) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Claire for Oregon (24663) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Court Boice (14673) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $4,908.06 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $4,336.63 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $4,269.05 |
| Diamond Lake Mini Storage LLC | cash contribution | $4,050.00 |
| Teed Shirts Inc | cash payment | $4,012.89 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $3,712.00 |
| Heard Farms, Inc. | cash contribution | $3,390.00 |
| Jennifer Blatt | cash payment | $3,200.00 |
| Waldron's Outdoor Sports | cash payment | $2,995.74 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,995.25 |
| Shawn Garrett | cash payment | $2,979.98 |
| George Middlekauff | cash contribution | $2,750.00 |
| Staples | cash payment | $2,691.24 |
| Douglas Fast Net | cash payment | $2,596.22 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,301.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,016.00 |
| Friends of Tim Freeman (11927) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Friends of Tom Kress (19351) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Roseburg Honda | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Friends of Virgle Osborne (21437) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Swanson Group Inc | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Dick Heard | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,827.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,810.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,795.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,755.00 |
| Freedom Tactical and Supply Store | cash payment | $1,750.98 |
| F3B Construction LLC | cash payment | $1,694.50 |
| Douglas County Fairgrounds | cash payment | $1,677.40 |
| Roseburg Elks Lodge #326 | cash payment | $1,622.50 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 #5780816 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $91.41 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5780823 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5780813 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $63.16 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5780812 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | SimpliSafe Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.99 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-08-20 #5780822 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5780811 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | faire.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $86.63 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-20 #5780809 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | faire.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.32 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-19 #5780821 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $66.57 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5780807 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Constant Contact Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.00 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-08-19 #5780805 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Linda Middlekauff Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $600.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5780804 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $155.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5780820 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.05 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5780803 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $548.52 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-18 #5780802 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Douglas Fast Net Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $123.70 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5780800 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Heidi Wood Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5780799 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | faire.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $232.12 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-17 #5780790 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | R & M Wholesale USA Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $149.02 | CANTON, OH |
| 2026-08-14 #5780819 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5780818 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.68 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5780789 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Raffles For Less Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.00 | BRODHEADSVILLE, PA |
| 2026-08-13 #5780784 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Oriental Trading Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.69 | OMAHA, NE |
| 2026-08-13 #5778929 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5780817 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5780782 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.98 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-12 #5780780 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Douglas County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 307 | UPrinting.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $102.76 | VAN NUYS, CA |
Names present in the record
- Douglas County Republican Central Committee (307) (2025-05-21–2026-09-11)
