Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Tim Freeman
committee:11927
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 84 | $105,275.00 |
| cash payment | 63 | $107,560.54 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $2,500.00 |
| noncash support | 2 | $3,775.15 |
| obligation | 1 | $500.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $3.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| New Media Northwest | cash payment | $78,452.01 |
| Douglas County Physicians PAC (12848) | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Fuiten West LTD. Partnership | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Engle Family Trust | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| WY National Logistics LLC | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Swanson Group | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Roseburg Forest Product Co. | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Clinton (Clint) L Newell | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| McFarland Productions | cash payment | $4,700.00 |
| Oregon Right to Life | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) | noncash support | $3,775.15 |
| Lone Rock Timber Management Co. | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Dozier Strategy & Solutions LLC | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Allyn C Ford | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Tim Freeman | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Rick A Poland | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Charles E Ireland, Jr. | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Tim Freeman | contribution refund | $2,500.00 |
| Douglas County Republican Central Committee (307) | cash payment | $2,125.00 |
| Sierra Pacific Industries | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Elect Derrick DeGroot (17623) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Guy Kennerly | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Bruce Hanna | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Umpqua Valley Republican Women's PAC (14121) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Sutherlin FFA | cash payment | $1,825.00 |
| Gibson P.C. | cash payment | $1,800.13 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,765.39 |
| Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Steve Bennett | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Oregon Fallen Badge | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| B & B Roads INC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Mzuri Wildlife Foundation | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Premium Properties LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AllCare Physicians PAC (17638) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ervin Enterprises Inc / MSK Building Supply | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jerry Chartier | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Beverly Beier | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| John Robertson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 #5817404 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Guy Kennerly Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WINSTON, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5817405 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $87.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-03 #5761029 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Martinez & Sons Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5761026 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Ryan Tribbett Commpany Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5761024 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5761023 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Tim Freeman Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $2,500.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5761022 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Tim Freeman Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $630.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5703339 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Sherm's Thunderbird Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $119.42 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5703336 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Umpqua Valley Republican Women's PAC (14121) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-23 #5703349 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-14 #5721826 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | The Community Cancer Center Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $500.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5682235 Filed 2026-06-05 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $212.83 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5670058 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Dozier Strategy & Solutions LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FIFE, WA |
| 2026-05-21 #5670057 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Costco Wholesale Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $184.49 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5670059 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5670055 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Dozier Strategy & Solutions LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FIFE, WA |
| 2026-05-18 #5670054 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $352.98 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670052 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Gibson P.C. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,800.13 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5665558 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Douglas High School FFA Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $260.00 | WINSTON, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5665555 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Ken Canon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MYRTLE CREEK, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5665553 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Elin Miller Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | UMPQUA, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5658301 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | New Media Northwest Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,704.41 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5658302 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5658299 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Knut Torvik Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5658298 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Tim Freeman ORESTAR 11927 | Dozier Strategy & Solutions LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FIFE, WA |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Tim Freeman (11927) (2025-10-15–2026-06-10)
