Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Jackson County Republican Central Committee

committee:315

Observed 2025-01-20–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution179$37,642.30
cash payment126$104,516.63
noncash support197$82,874.08
obligation49$8,785.32
other cash payment2$2,845.76
other cash receipt219$107,094.19

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
ROGUE VALLEY COUNTRY CLUBcash payment$32,380.92
MDP Investments, LLCcash payment$26,200.00
Lighthouse Worldwide Solutionsother cash receipt$13,600.00
Dr. Tae Yun Kimnoncash support$12,718.00
Joyce Michelangelononcash support$5,492.00
Gamble For Goodcash payment$5,475.00
TYK Vineyardnoncash support$5,310.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$4,828.26
Joyce Michelangelocash contribution$4,595.00
Phil Grammaticanoncash support$4,350.00
ConnectedViewcash payment$4,227.70
Robin Leenoncash support$4,125.00
Dusty's Transmissionscash contribution$4,000.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$3,960.00
Orley's Stoves & Spasnoncash support$3,870.00
Joyce Michelangeloother cash receipt$3,850.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$3,825.00
Linda Mountsnoncash support$3,720.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$3,720.00
Dr. Tae Yun Kimcash contribution$3,350.00
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$3,325.00
Daisy Creek Vineyardnoncash support$3,276.00
Oregon Secretary of State, Corporation Divisioncash payment$3,158.07
Rogue Oregon Auctioneerscash payment$3,000.00
Father & Son Jewelersnoncash support$2,800.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,770.00
Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Divisionother cash payment$2,686.96
Colleen Robertsother cash receipt$2,660.00
Amazonobligation$2,580.78
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,550.00
Jill E Swansonnoncash support$2,550.00
Cliff Bentz for Congressother cash receipt$2,540.00
Kevin P Keatingcash contribution$2,500.00
Cliff Bentz for Congressnoncash support$2,423.81
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,280.00
Eden Valenoncash support$2,220.00
ECKM Venturescash payment$2,100.00
David Dotterrerother cash receipt$2,030.00
Paul Newmancash contribution$2,000.00
Charlie Allencash payment$2,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-23
#5831411
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
MDP Investments, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,200.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831410
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Virgle Osborne (21437)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00ROSEBURG, OR
2026-09-23
#5831409
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Kim Wallan (18284)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831408
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Abigail Mace (25337)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831407
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Michael Williams (22957)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831406
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Emily McIntire (21903)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00EAGLE POINT, OR
2026-09-23
#5831404
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Hicks for Senate (24485)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PHOENIX, OR
2026-09-23
#5831402
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
The Committee To Re-Elect Rick Dyer (19051)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831400
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Alek for Oregon (23249)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-23
#5831399
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of David Brock Smith (15377)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORT ORFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5831375
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Cliff Bentz for Congress
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00ONTARIO, OR
2026-09-23
#5831374
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
ReElect Colleen Roberts (21706)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00GOLD HILL, OR
2026-09-23
#5831373
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Friends of Christine Drazan
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00CANBY, OR
2026-09-16
#5831413
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Joyce Michelangelo
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00CENTRAL POINT, OR
2026-09-16
#5831412
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Larry Dickson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00PHOENIX, OR
2026-09-09
#5831372
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Internet MainStreet
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-09
#5831371
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Avista Utilities
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$22.66SPOKANE, WA
2026-09-08
#5800789
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Pacific Power
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$98.01PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5796844
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$17.76Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5796843
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.13Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5789798
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
State Farm Insurance
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$657.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-27
#5789797
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
MDP Investments, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,200.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-20
#5796842
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5796841
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$17.76Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5796833
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Jackson County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 315
MailerLite INC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$140.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Jackson County Republican Central Committee (315) (2025-04-01–2026-04-16)