Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Josephine County Republican Central Committee

committee:319

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1-$2,338.76
cash contribution53$27,733.01
cash payment345$82,381.03
noncash support5$7,094.61
obligation adjustment1-$286.75
other cash payment1$188.86
other cash receipt145$68,573.25

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Bridgeview Presscash payment$17,599.91
James V Siano, Sr.cash contribution$11,500.00
Temucash payment$8,259.75
Squareother cash receipt$5,222.26
Charter/Spectrum Communicationscash payment$4,104.28
Not identifiedother cash receipt$4,090.00
Cedar Mountain Properties, LLCnoncash support$4,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$3,945.58
Not identifiedother cash receipt$3,532.00
CSL Pro LLCcash payment$3,432.31
Josephine County Fairgroundscash payment$3,220.75
Ronald Lambcash contribution$3,200.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$3,025.00
RecTechnoncash support$3,022.70
KAJO/KLDRcash payment$3,006.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,847.00
Josephine County Board of Commissioners Officecash payment$2,825.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,617.22
Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Divisioncash payment$2,510.96
Not identifiedcash adjustment-$2,338.76
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,334.00
Bill's Glass and Windshieldscash payment$2,330.00
i360cash payment$2,247.59
Ray's Printshopcash payment$2,207.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$2,195.50
Chad Hansen for Commissioner (24835)cash contribution$2,000.00
Yunker for State Representative (23071)cash contribution$2,000.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,819.75
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,738.01
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,694.77
Home Depotcash payment$1,546.59
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,458.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,408.90
Advantage Inccash payment$1,398.96
Flags by the Dozencash payment$1,381.11
Heidi Napiercash contribution$1,300.00
Grants Pass Sneak Previewcash payment$1,138.00
Silver Crown Productionscash payment$1,124.03
West Lands Contracting Inccash contribution$1,100.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,050.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-22
#5820865
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Balance Adjustment
adjustment · cash adjustment
-$2,338.76Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5820805
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Abby Pizza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$49.40GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-18
#5820808
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5820804
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Avista
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.32SPOKANE, WA
2026-09-18
#5820799
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Yunker for State Representative (23071)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-18
#5820787
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$110.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5812775
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Intuit - Quickbooks
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$140.00MOUNTAINVIEW, CA
2026-09-11
#5812774
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$92.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5812768
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Chad Hansen for Commissioner (24835)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-09
#5801370
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Division
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$989.91SALEM, OR
2026-09-04
#5801356
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Karen Teuscher
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-04
#5801355
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$42.00Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5801353
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Charter/Spectrum Communications
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$114.06LOS ANGELES, CA
2026-09-01
#5801352
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Cedar Mountain Properties, LLC
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$2,000.00CAVE JUNCTION, OR
2026-08-31
#5787748
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5787747
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Square
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$282.24SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-08-31
#5787745
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Rogue Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.31MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-31
#5787743
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-08-29
#5785899
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.00Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5785852
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$154.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5785898
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$57.86Not disclosed
2026-08-26
#5785850
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Abby Pizza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$126.55GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-08-21
#5785897
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5785844
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
WinCo Foods #0138
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$57.65GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-08-21
#5785843
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 319
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$179.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Josephine County Republican Central Committee (319) (2026-04-22–2026-09-11)