Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Josephine County Republican Central Committee
committee:319
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$2,338.76 |
| cash contribution | 53 | $27,733.01 |
| cash payment | 345 | $82,381.03 |
| noncash support | 5 | $7,094.61 |
| obligation adjustment | 1 | -$286.75 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $188.86 |
| other cash receipt | 145 | $68,573.25 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $17,599.91 |
| James V Siano, Sr. | cash contribution | $11,500.00 |
| Temu | cash payment | $8,259.75 |
| Square | other cash receipt | $5,222.26 |
| Charter/Spectrum Communications | cash payment | $4,104.28 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $4,090.00 |
| Cedar Mountain Properties, LLC | noncash support | $4,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3,945.58 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $3,532.00 |
| CSL Pro LLC | cash payment | $3,432.31 |
| Josephine County Fairgrounds | cash payment | $3,220.75 |
| Ronald Lamb | cash contribution | $3,200.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $3,025.00 |
| RecTech | noncash support | $3,022.70 |
| KAJO/KLDR | cash payment | $3,006.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,847.00 |
| Josephine County Board of Commissioners Office | cash payment | $2,825.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,617.22 |
| Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Division | cash payment | $2,510.96 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$2,338.76 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,334.00 |
| Bill's Glass and Windshields | cash payment | $2,330.00 |
| i360 | cash payment | $2,247.59 |
| Ray's Printshop | cash payment | $2,207.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,195.50 |
| Chad Hansen for Commissioner (24835) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Yunker for State Representative (23071) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,819.75 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,738.01 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,694.77 |
| Home Depot | cash payment | $1,546.59 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,458.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,408.90 |
| Advantage Inc | cash payment | $1,398.96 |
| Flags by the Dozen | cash payment | $1,381.11 |
| Heidi Napier | cash contribution | $1,300.00 |
| Grants Pass Sneak Preview | cash payment | $1,138.00 |
| Silver Crown Productions | cash payment | $1,124.03 |
| West Lands Contracting Inc | cash contribution | $1,100.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,050.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5820865 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$2,338.76 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5820805 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Abby Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $49.40 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820808 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5820804 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Avista Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.32 | SPOKANE, WA |
| 2026-09-18 #5820799 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Yunker for State Representative (23071) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820787 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $110.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5812775 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Intuit - Quickbooks Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $140.00 | MOUNTAINVIEW, CA |
| 2026-09-11 #5812774 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $92.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5812768 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Chad Hansen for Commissioner (24835) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801370 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $989.91 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5801356 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Karen Teuscher Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5801355 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $42.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5801353 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Charter/Spectrum Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.06 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2026-09-01 #5801352 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Cedar Mountain Properties, LLC Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,000.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5787748 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5787747 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Square Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $282.24 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-08-31 #5787745 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Rogue Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1.31 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5787743 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-29 #5785899 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5785852 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $154.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5785898 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $57.86 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5785850 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Abby Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $126.55 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5785897 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5785844 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | WinCo Foods #0138 Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $57.65 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5785843 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Josephine County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 319 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $179.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Josephine County Republican Central Committee (319) (2026-04-22–2026-09-11)
