Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee
committee:326
Observed 2025-01-08–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 2 | $7.72 |
| cash contribution | 205 | $12,932.00 |
| cash payment | 156 | $19,839.13 |
| noncash support | 109 | $14,996.99 |
| obligation | 29 | $3,332.35 |
| other cash receipt | 37 | $12,048.97 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Eagle Mailing Services | cash payment | $7,229.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,974.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,825.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $2,766.64 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,320.00 |
| Marta West | noncash support | $1,701.88 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,621.33 |
| Sandra Roumagoux | noncash support | $1,600.00 |
| Country Media Inc. for Lincoln Leader, f/k/a Newport News | cash payment | $1,296.50 |
| Blue Sprocket Brokerage | cash payment | $1,243.50 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,155.00 |
| Oregon Coast Today | cash payment | $1,090.00 |
| Phil Miller | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Cynthia Jacobi | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Side Door Cafe | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $950.00 |
| Eliot Sekuler | cash contribution | $850.00 |
| David Gomberg | cash contribution | $850.00 |
| Carol Cassidy | noncash support | $800.00 |
| Elect Cathie Rigby (24794) | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Friends of Cristen Don (24749) | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $740.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $730.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $680.00 |
| Side Door Cafe | noncash support | $640.00 |
| Marta West | cash payment | $634.21 |
| Roby’s Furniture & Appliances | noncash support | $580.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $565.00 |
| Mary Cooke | cash payment | $562.14 |
| Mary Infante | cash payment | $532.95 |
| Debbie Kozar-Duus | noncash support | $525.00 |
| Amy Yarington | cash payment | $523.86 |
| David Gomberg | noncash support | $500.00 |
| El Faro Tacqueria | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Elissa Wilson | noncash support | $499.47 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $471.92 |
| Bayside Cellars | noncash support | $470.00 |
| Pacific Digital Works | cash payment | $453.75 |
| Lincoln County Historical Society | cash payment | $450.00 |
| SafeStamps.com | obligation | $448.15 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-27 #5832311 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.88 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-27 #5832082 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Amy Greer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | SOUTH BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5832714 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-26 #5831524 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Lynetta Richardson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5831521 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Ilene Samowitz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $18.00 | SOUTH BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5831520 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Suzanne Gagnon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | GLENEDEN BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5831518 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | JoAnn Cummings Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5831517 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Amy Yarington Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.73 | GLENEDEN BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5831516 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $26.73 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5821718 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Eagle Mailing Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,229.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818073 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5817973 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | SafeStamps.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $94.05 | MASSAPEQUA, NY |
| 2026-09-20 #5817549 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.20 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-18 #5821504 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Country Media Inc. for Lincoln Leader, f/k/a Newport News Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,296.50 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818072 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $54.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5812693 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Oregon Coast Today Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5818071 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5807585 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5807284 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.80 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-13 #5807282 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Carol DeMuth Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | TOLEDO, OR |
| 2026-09-12 #5807584 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.19 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5807174 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Bijou Theatre Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5816314 Filed 2026-09-21 · Amended | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Oregon Coast Today Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $990.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5804369 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Cobalt Creative Digital Marketing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | TOLEDO, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801973 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 326 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $30.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
Names present in the record
- Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee (326) (2025-12-15–2026-09-03)
