Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Cristen Don

committee:24749

Observed 2026-02-13–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution80$17,315.00
cash payment60$15,170.58
noncash support16$4,104.75
obligation4$500.67
other cash receipt4$2,634.73

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Pacific Digital Workscash payment$5,862.10
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$5,575.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,383.34
May and Done (24823)noncash support$1,681.81
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$1,408.05
Christine Carpentercash contribution$1,250.00
Staples Inccash payment$1,146.99
Staples Incother cash receipt$1,091.70
Jeremy Burkecash payment$1,000.00
Paul Merrillcash contribution$1,000.00
Brian Crainnoncash support$1,000.00
Robert Plyboncash contribution$1,000.00
Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee (326)cash payment$750.00
Lynn Grahamcash contribution$750.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$738.01
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)noncash support$650.00
Wendy Yorkshirecash contribution$500.00
Bruce Doncash contribution$500.00
Robert Eder cash contribution$500.00
Christine DeMoll cash contribution$500.00
James Kenerlycash contribution$500.00
Cynthia Jacobicash contribution$500.00
USPScash payment$435.60
Fair Market Valuecash contribution$420.00
Fred Meyercash payment$383.24
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$341.22
Blue Sprocket Brokerage LLCcash payment$328.00
Charles Plybonnoncash support$300.00
Juna Gatescash contribution$300.00
Gabrielle Mcenteecash contribution$270.00
Walmartcash payment$251.97
Laura Andersoncash contribution$250.00
Gary Lahmancash contribution$250.00
Chad Nelsencash contribution$250.00
Richard Brodeurcash contribution$250.00
Edward Backuscash contribution$250.00
Clifford Ryercash contribution$250.00
Robert Kempcash contribution$250.00
Lynn Doncash contribution$250.00
Tom McNamaracash payment$247.50

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-09
#5803008
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5802691
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PAC
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$104.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-04
#5803007
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5802638
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$104.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5802637
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Lincoln County Democratic Central Committee (326)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00GLENEDEN BEACH, OR
2026-09-02
#5802666
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Walmart
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$30.98NEWPORT, OR
2026-09-02
#5802636
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$43.40PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5803006
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5802665
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Christine Carpenter
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5802664
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Lynn Graham
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00MILL VALLEY, CA
2026-09-01
#5802635
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Tom McNamara
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$247.50TOLEDO, OR
2026-08-31
#5802632
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Local Ocean Seafood
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$142.83NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-31
#5802630
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Grocery Outlet
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$22.46NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-30
#5802658
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Gabrielle Mcentee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5803005
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,080.00Not disclosed
2026-08-29
#5802688
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$420.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-29
#5802687
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Gabrielle Mcentee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5802679
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Michael Harrington
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5802677
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Sarah Follett
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$60.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5802674
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
JoAnn Barton
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5802673
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Elizabeth Fox
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00TOLEDO, OR
2026-08-29
#5802671
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Judith Bowman-Kreitmeyer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-08-29
#5802670
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Gabrielle Mcentee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-29
#5802667
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$1,408.05PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-29
#5802661
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Cristen Don
ORESTAR 24749
Elizabeth Fox
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$45.00TOLEDO, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Cristen Don (24749) (2026-09-08–2026-09-08)