Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Linn County Republican Central Committee
committee:329
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 112 | $16,167.85 |
| cash payment | 226 | $34,032.80 |
| cash reversal | 3 | $262.27 |
| contribution refund | 3 | $625.99 |
| noncash support | 1 | $9.00 |
| obligation | 10 | $3,293.62 |
| obligation cancellation | 1 | $74.99 |
| other cash receipt | 41 | $21,491.23 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| Linn County Fair & Expo | cash payment | $3,575.57 |
| State Farm | other cash receipt | $3,487.50 |
| Allen-Vestments LLC | cash payment | $3,320.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $3,061.66 |
| Two Rivers Market | cash payment | $2,850.00 |
| The Party Team | cash payment | $2,698.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,627.40 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,428.90 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,399.53 |
| Jonathan Gould | cash payment | $2,275.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,911.51 |
| Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823) | cash contribution | $1,800.00 |
| Jonathan Wright | cash payment | $1,769.20 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $1,679.40 |
| Honeybrine Catering | cash payment | $1,490.20 |
| Kell, Alterman & Runstein, LLP | cash payment | $1,487.50 |
| Operation 1776 | cash payment | $1,479.10 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,469.69 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,395.05 |
| Rachel Lytle | cash payment | $1,324.63 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,268.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,131.40 |
| Amazon.com | other cash receipt | $1,118.29 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,040.29 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,027.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,006.00 |
| Dudley for Oregon (24693) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon's Indoor Shooting Range | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $869.31 |
| William Mars | cash contribution | $780.00 |
| Benjamin Roche | cash contribution | $750.72 |
| Friends of Angelita Sanchez (20790) | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Unruh Management | cash payment | $662.00 |
| State Farm | cash payment | $644.50 |
| Draper Digital Communications | cash payment | $610.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $600.00 |
| Albany Secure Storage | obligation | $600.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $599.89 |
| Robert Egner | cash payment | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 #5833420 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5803537 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $869.31 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5803511 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $112.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5803520 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5803513 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Jonathan Gould Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5803509 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | William Mars Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5803519 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $27.93 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5803518 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5803517 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.41 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5803504 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Jonathan Wright Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $17.76 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5803516 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5803486 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Amazon Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $15.99 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-19 #5803515 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $84.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5803416 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Staples Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $32.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5768503 Filed 2026-08-18 · Amended | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $424.74 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-11 #5768490 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5768489 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-07 #5768482 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Allen-Vestments LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $920.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5768478 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $500.40 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-05 #5768476 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Jonathan Gould Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5768488 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-04 #5768470 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $1,268.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-04 #5768469 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | William Mars Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5768481 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Allen-Vestments LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $800.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5768467 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Linn County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 329 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $134.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
Names present in the record
- Linn County Republican Central Committee (329) (2025-02-06–2026-03-21)
