Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Polk County Democratic Central Committee
committee:337
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 450 | $25,773.34 |
| cash payment | 322 | $34,286.63 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $182.00 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $25.00 |
| noncash support | 28 | $3,930.96 |
| obligation | 41 | $4,560.08 |
| other cash receipt | 53 | $9,161.30 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $10,105.39 |
| Fair Market Value | other cash receipt | $5,298.06 |
| Loomly | cash payment | $4,884.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $3,835.50 |
| Loomly | other cash receipt | $3,576.00 |
| Dry Humor Marketing | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Lori Feagan | cash payment | $2,764.02 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,996.25 |
| DLH Screen Printing | cash payment | $1,857.00 |
| Lori Feagan | cash contribution | $1,454.50 |
| Kathleen Cegla | cash contribution | $1,419.00 |
| Keith Kohan | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Friends of Scott Hooper (23458) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Timothy Markwell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| The B Bite | cash payment | $900.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $820.96 |
| Scale To Win | cash payment | $816.54 |
| Bill Hayden | noncash support | $801.96 |
| Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770) | cash payment | $800.00 |
| Lori Feagan | noncash support | $754.50 |
| Polk County Storage | cash payment | $748.00 |
| Lora Michele Entertainment | cash payment | $705.00 |
| Robixy LLC | cash payment | $676.20 |
| Costco | obligation | $675.93 |
| Friends of Paul Evans (16508) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| State Farm Insurance | cash payment | $600.00 |
| USPS | obligation | $588.38 |
| Evan Sorce | cash contribution | $575.00 |
| Polk County Fair | cash payment | $574.96 |
| Michael Lind | cash contribution | $574.33 |
| Don't Lose Hope Screen Print | cash payment | $557.00 |
| Michael Lind | cash payment | $546.95 |
| Randy Harnisch | cash contribution | $540.00 |
| Syracuse Cultural Workers | obligation | $507.70 |
| Norm Baxter | cash payment | $507.70 |
| Pam Wojcik | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sally Morris | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Andrea Salinas for Oregon | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Micki Varney | noncash support | $466.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5802838 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Lori Feagan Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $97.86 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5802850 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Rita Hicks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5802849 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Rita Hicks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5802839 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $38.95 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5802836 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Dry Humor Marketing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5802835 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Polk County Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $44.00 | INDEPENDANCE, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5802848 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Cindy Updegraff Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5802834 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Mint Mobile Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.39 | COSA MESA, CA |
| 2026-09-04 #5802833 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Robixy LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $158.70 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5803019 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5802847 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Patricia Nevue Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5802829 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.19 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-02 #5802818 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.68 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5802844 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Ryan Jennings Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5802826 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Google Workspace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.00 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-08-29 #5802843 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Norm Baxter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5803017 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5802840 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Lori Feagan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5802842 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Michael Lind Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5802841 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Micki Varney Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5802837 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Trader Joes Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $97.86 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5802815 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Chemeketa Community College Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5802810 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.78 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-20 #5802821 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | U Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $178.57 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2026-08-20 #5777023 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Polk County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 337 | Gail Oberst Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) (2025-03-19–2026-07-03)
