Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
NAIFA-Oregon PAC
committee:3698
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 46 | $3,710.80 |
| cash payment | 24 | $4,053.37 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $8.00 |
| obligation | 8 | $2,184.31 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Paul A Hagemann | cash payment | $2,184.31 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,820.80 |
| Paul A Hagemann | cash contribution | $1,330.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $972.81 |
| Alaska Airlines | obligation | $633.63 |
| Hyatt Centric Arlington | obligation | $591.82 |
| Residence Inn - Marriott | obligation | $529.00 |
| Jeff W St. Clair | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| NLC - National Leadership Conference | obligation | $250.00 |
| Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Hai Pham (21727) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $179.86 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $146.25 |
| Joseph E Holloway | cash contribution | $120.00 |
| Kym L Housley | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Sheri L Weber | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $8.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5820841 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $36.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5820832 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5820828 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5769099 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $136.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5769066 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5769085 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-20 #5769098 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $116.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-20 #5769087 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-15 #5693537 Filed 2026-06-18 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $136.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-15 #5693528 Filed 2026-06-18 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5684052 Filed 2026-06-08 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666759 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5666760 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $36.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5666752 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5632815 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $76.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5632808 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5632805 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.78 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5626889 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Friends of Hai Pham (21727) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5626888 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5626805 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-20 #5589266 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $36.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-20 #5589260 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Paul A Hagemann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $70.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5589256 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-25 #5554432 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $136.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-25 #5554429 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | NAIFA-Oregon PAC ORESTAR 3698 | Joseph E Holloway Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $120.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- NAIFA-Oregon PAC (3698) (2026-04-09–2026-04-15)
