Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Janeen Sollman
committee:17890
Observed 2025-01-07–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$9.88 |
| cash contribution | 250 | $476,756.80 |
| cash payment | 175 | $581,388.92 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $250.00 |
| noncash support | 16 | $256,044.88 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $27.54 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Senate Democratic Leadership Fund (1471) | noncash support | $225,215.70 |
| PRAXIS POLITICAL LLC | cash payment | $164,966.00 |
| Senate Democratic Leadership Fund (1471) | cash payment | $79,940.70 |
| Media Analysis, Inc | cash payment | $77,534.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $69,718.94 |
| GBAO | cash payment | $35,500.00 |
| Forward Consulting LLC | cash payment | $31,000.00 |
| SWAY | cash payment | $30,200.00 |
| Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136) | cash contribution | $26,015.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $25,500.00 |
| GBA Strategies | cash payment | $25,000.00 |
| Yellow Dog Consulting | cash payment | $24,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $21,515.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | noncash support | $20,295.27 |
| IBEW Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Northwest Grocery Assoc. PAC (152) | cash contribution | $17,500.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $17,500.00 |
| Friends of Rob Wagner (18396) | cash contribution | $13,612.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $13,000.00 |
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (290) | cash contribution | $10,005.80 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| PacifiCorp | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | cash contribution | $9,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| Save Oregon's Local Economy | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Kroger | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Davita | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136) | noncash support | $6,103.84 |
| Hillsboro Hops | cash payment | $6,079.00 |
| Oregon BankPAC (125) | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| Washington County Chamber PAC (15577) | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,770.00 |
| Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480) | cash contribution | $5,500.00 |
| Idaho Power Company | cash contribution | $5,500.00 |
| Flavors Hook Oregon Kids (21953) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Technology PAC (14490) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Truck PAC (266) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5830112 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Collective Market Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5812560 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Yes for Hillsboro Schools (18748) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5808276 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Senate Democratic Leadership Fund (1471) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5807574 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Forest Grove/Cornelius Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $517.82 | FOREST GROVE, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801945 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $46.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5793600 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Pam Treece (18397) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5793598 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Steve Callaway (14651) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5793597 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Garcia for Council 2026 (25211) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5793596 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Cyrus for Oregon (21757) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5787945 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Forward Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5770329 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $52.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5768766 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Ivette Pantoja (21664) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5768299 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Hank Sanders (24613) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5768278 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Titonian (24608) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5768136 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | AT&T Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | ST LOUIS, MO |
| 2026-08-11 #5766287 Filed 2026-08-14 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Hillsboro Hops Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5761512 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Hillsboro Hops Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $304.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-08 #5761514 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-05 #5761513 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.74 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-04 #5752178 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Friends of Brian Schimmel (23939) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5752188 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | M&M Marketplace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $700.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5752172 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Forward Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-30 #5758626 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.10 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-30 #5758622 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | Marriott Marquis Chicago Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,426.80 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-07-30 #5752171 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Friends of Janeen Sollman ORESTAR 17890 | LYft, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $51.14 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) (2025-01-07–2026-09-18)
