Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Kevin Cameron for Oregon
committee:5089
Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 62 | $65,035.00 |
| cash payment | 53 | $30,778.82 |
| noncash support | 2 | $1,240.54 |
| obligation | 1 | $2,180.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| New Media Northwest | cash payment | $16,555.00 |
| Mountain West Investment Corp. | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Freres Timber Inc. | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Business for Community | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Nelson Research | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Richard Withnell | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Mid-Valley Affordable Housing Coalition (2070) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| New Media Northwest | obligation | $2,180.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Lori Piercy | cash payment | $1,596.00 |
| Evann Walters | cash contribution | $1,150.00 |
| Kerry Kuenzi | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Magoos Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Mark Hoyt | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| John A Powell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Pamela Kniffin | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Weathers Living Trust Chairitable Fund | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Rich Duncan | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Robert (Rob) Freres, Jr. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Richard Duncan | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Bill Riecke | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Tim Martinez | noncash support | $740.54 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $625.23 |
| Marion County Clerk | cash payment | $607.05 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $585.00 |
| Next Phase Inc | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Detroit Lake Foundation | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Dena Beyrouty | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| John Zielinski | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| New Media Northwest | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Robert Douglas | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Laura L Dorn | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Linda Haglund | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Marion County Community Services Dept/MCRI | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Dozier Strategy & Solutions | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Brenda Glodt | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5831237 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-25 #5831236 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Joe Much Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5831235 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-22 #5831234 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Kerry Kuenzi Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831233 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $207.89 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831232 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831231 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831230 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Business for Community Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5831229 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-16 #5831228 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | John Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5808459 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Richard Kansky Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5808458 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-08 #5808461 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $62.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5808450 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5808456 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Nelson Research Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5808452 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | 72 MM Incorporation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.95 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5808449 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | New Media Northwest Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,759.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5808448 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Dozier Strategy & Solutions Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FIFE, WA |
| 2026-08-31 #5808460 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5778911 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Marion County Clerk Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $307.05 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5778910 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Bill Riecke Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5778909 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-08-04 #5760867 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Robert Douglas Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5760863 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Brenda Glodt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5760861 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Kevin Cameron for Oregon ORESTAR 5089 | Bruse and Teresa Hanna Family Trust Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
Names present in the record
- Kevin Cameron for Oregon (5089) (2025-12-02–2026-09-10)
