Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Dan Rayfield

committee:14046

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution217$404,959.78
cash payment151$233,453.66
cash reversal3$30,000.00
contribution refund2$1,014.00
obligation69$38,116.51
other cash receipt2$15,490.45

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
The Lab Strategiescash payment$97,500.00
Barrack, Rodos & Bacine Professional Corporationcash contribution$75,000.00
Kirby McInerney LLPcash contribution$50,000.00
Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossman LLCcash contribution$50,000.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$35,000.00
Saxena White PAcash contribution$30,000.00
The Lab Strategiescash reversal$30,000.00
Singleton Schreiber LLCcash contribution$25,000.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$25,000.00
Nike Inc. and Affiliatescash contribution$20,000.00
Polity Staffing LLCcash payment$17,016.12
Buying Time, LLCother cash receipt$15,475.45
The Lab Strategiesobligation$15,000.00
Daniel Rayfieldcash payment$14,927.69
Kalshi Inc.cash contribution$12,500.00
Katherine Bobman Consulting, LLCcash payment$12,250.00
The Lab Strategiescash payment$11,250.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$10,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$10,000.00
Building a Stronger Westcash contribution$10,000.00
Daniel Rayfieldcash payment$7,794.47
Alaska Airlinesobligation$6,365.81
Berman Tabacco Law Firmcash contribution$6,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$5,084.45
Committee to Elect Aaron Fordcash payment$5,000.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$5,000.00
Rocketcash contribution$5,000.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$5,000.00
Dentists of Oregon PAC (54)cash contribution$5,000.00
Comcastcash contribution$5,000.00
T Mobile USA Inc.cash contribution$4,000.00
Jenn Baker cash payment$3,537.38
Oregon Alliance for Gun Safetycash payment$3,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,498.78
PROG Holdings, Inc Political Action Committeecash contribution$3,000.00
Cecelia McDermottcash payment$2,660.83
Butcher Law Firm PCcash contribution$2,500.00
Instacartcash contribution$2,500.00
GenenPACcash contribution$2,500.00
Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102)cash contribution$2,500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-27
#5832157
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Scott Moore
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5832156
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Candi McFee
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$350.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-27
#5832155
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Jenn Baker
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5781405
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Comcast
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PHILADELPHIA, PA
2026-08-25
#5781369
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
The Lab Strategies
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,500.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-08-20
#5819667
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$265.00Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5781399
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Mike Huntington
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-08-20
#5781366
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.36CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-08-17
#5781386
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Saxena White PA
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30,000.00BOCA RATON, FL
2026-08-14
#5806603
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Alaska Airlines
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$361.80SEATTLE, WA
2026-08-13
#5809637
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5781363
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.20CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-08-12
#5781361
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Daniel Rayfield
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-08-11
#5781357
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$371.41PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-06
#5800790
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-06
#5781380
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-08-06
#5781354
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.40CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-08-05
#5781348
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Katherine Bobman Consulting, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8,250.00MAPLE VALLEY, WA
2026-08-03
#5751604
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
The Lab Strategies
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,500.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-07-30
#5786881
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-07-30
#5752444
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Kirby McInerney LLP
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25,000.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-07-30
#5751602
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.40CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-07-29
#5781351
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Mailchimp
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$75.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-07-23
#5742587
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$25,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-22
#5742586
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Friends of Dan Rayfield
ORESTAR 14046
Committee to Elect Aaron Ford
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00LAS VEGAS, NV
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Dan Rayfield (14046) (2025-01-30–2026-09-18)