Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
ChiroPAC
committee:14575
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 107 | $11,445.00 |
| cash payment | 50 | $12,526.87 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $1,143.30 |
| contribution refund | 5 | $390.00 |
| obligation | 22 | $1,313.43 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $1,575.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $3,158.88 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,220.00 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Fair Market Value | other cash receipt | $1,575.00 |
| Telefriend Consulting LLC | cash payment | $1,202.99 |
| Webb Chiropractic Clinic | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| US Postal Service (USPS) | obligation | $1,074.05 |
| Jim Dwyer | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Chiropractic Association | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Stephanie Mead | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC | cash contribution | $935.00 |
| Saboe Governmental Affairs, Inc. | cash payment | $829.03 |
| Vern Saboe | cash payment | $627.70 |
| Telefriend Consulting LLC | cash payment | $525.00 |
| Charles Gallia | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Central Oregon Chiropractic Service | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Sunset Chiropractic Clinic | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC | contribution refund | $340.00 |
| Eastern Oregon Chiropractic Center | cash contribution | $315.00 |
| Christopher Hill, PC | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Christopher T Hill PC | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| River West Chiropractic Clinic | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Tracy & Keim Chiropractic LLC | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Seth Fortier | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Northwood Health Center | cash contribution | $225.00 |
| Amanda Tipton Still DC, LLC | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $183.27 |
| Milwaukie Chiropractic Center, Keith Johns, DC, PC | cash contribution | $175.00 |
| Rockwood Chiropractic Clinic Inc. | cash contribution | $175.00 |
| Chiropractic Auto Injury Clinic P.C. | cash contribution | $175.00 |
| Staples | obligation | $171.38 |
| MJA Health Services, Inc dba Hillsdale Chiropractic | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Saboe Governmental Affairs, Inc. | cash reversal | $143.30 |
| Janet Thompson | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Jordan Michels, DC | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $68.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 #5776923 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5776919 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Telefriend Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5777890 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 #5777889 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5713677 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-07 #5713676 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Charles Gallia Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5713675 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Telefriend Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5713674 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5713673 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5670797 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Telefriend Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $90.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663731 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5647814 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $89.77 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5650189 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Fair Market Value Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5650188 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Fair Market Value Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5647813 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $365.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5647654 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Jim Dwyer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-25 #5647652 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Stephanie Mead Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5647812 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5624606 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $366.78 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-31 #5624600 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-30 #5624587 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $170.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-27 #5624926 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-23 #5590898 Filed 2026-03-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $450.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-23 #5590789 Filed 2026-03-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Sunset Chiropractic Clinic Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $45.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-23 #5590788 Filed 2026-03-26 · Original | ChiroPAC ORESTAR 14575 | Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $85.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- ChiroPAC (14575) (2025-01-07–2026-06-24)
- ChiroPAC (14575 (2025-11-13–2025-11-13)
