Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Fix Our Streets Portland

committee:17676

Observed 2025-01-27–2026-04-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1$16.37
cash payment4$645.83

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
C&E Systemscash payment$275.00
Swift Public Affairscash payment$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$170.83
Not identifiedcash adjustment$16.37

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-04-10
#5629596
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Fix Our Streets Portland
ORESTAR 17676
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-06-17
#5322204
Filed 2025-06-17 · Original
Fix Our Streets Portland
ORESTAR 17676
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Balance Adjustment
adjustment · cash adjustment
$16.37Not disclosed
2025-05-08
#5318501
Filed 2025-06-04 · Original
Fix Our Streets Portland
ORESTAR 17676
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$275.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-12
#5236393
Filed 2025-03-13 · Original
Fix Our Streets Portland
ORESTAR 17676
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$70.83Not disclosed
2025-01-27
#5199631
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Fix Our Streets Portland
ORESTAR 17676
Swift Public Affairs
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record