Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Kimberly Culbertson

committee:18678

Observed 2025-08-26–2026-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution3$1,230.00
cash payment8$2,295.89
loan received1$4,000.00
obligation7$1,112.35

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Kimberly Culbertsonloan received$4,000.00
Hunch Theory LLCcash payment$1,500.00
Gregory Malinowski cash contribution$1,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$705.00
C&E Systemsobligation$330.00
Washington County Electionsobligation$307.35
Barbara Ternuscash contribution$200.00
USPSobligation$192.00
Washington County Chamber of Commerceobligation$149.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$134.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$90.89
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$30.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-06-09
#5712299
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$205.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5668090
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Hunch Theory LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-06
#5659826
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00Not disclosed
2026-05-04
#5659783
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Gregory Malinowski
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-10
#5629811
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-12
#5610168
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Washington County Elections
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$307.35HILLSBORO, OR
2026-03-09
#5610206
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00Not disclosed
2026-02-19
#5555576
Filed 2026-02-27 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-01-30
#5555575
Filed 2026-02-27 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$82.50Not disclosed
2026-01-07
#5529793
Filed 2026-02-04 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.89Not disclosed
2025-11-06
#5453135
Filed 2025-12-05 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-10-31
#5425416
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$330.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-10-29
#5425418
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Kimberly Culbertson
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$4,000.00HILLSBORO, OR
2025-10-28
#5425417
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Barbara Ternus
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00HILLSBORO, OR
2025-10-10
#5425415
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-10-08
#5425414
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
USPS
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$192.00HILLSBORO, OR
2025-09-15
#5387008
Filed 2025-09-25 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$51.50Not disclosed
2025-09-01
#5387006
Filed 2025-09-25 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$275.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-26
#5387005
Filed 2025-09-25 · Original
Friends of Kimberly Culbertson
ORESTAR 18678
Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$149.00HILLSBORO, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record