Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Committee to Elect Kevin Stine

committee:18770

Observed 2026-02-13–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution32$11,268.96
cash payment68$9,321.48
loan payment1$800.00
obligation4$1,030.97

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Sneak Preview Medfordcash payment$2,184.00
Peter Sagecash contribution$2,000.00
Coquille Indian Tribecash contribution$2,000.00
KOBI TVcash payment$2,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,149.00
EO Media Groupcash payment$1,116.00
Kevin Stinecash payment$1,030.97
Teresa Lopezcash contribution$1,000.00
Herb Rothschildcash contribution$1,000.00
Al Densmorecash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$922.66
Kevin Stineloan payment$800.00
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Divisionobligation$750.00
Sneak Preview Ashlandcash payment$686.00
Facebookcash payment$539.08
Lindsay Berrymancash contribution$500.00
Art Badencash contribution$500.00
Southern Oregon Marketing Groupcash payment$500.00
Lane Forncrookcash contribution$500.00
Sunny Spicercash contribution$350.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$280.97
Michelle Atkinsoncash contribution$250.00
Harlan Bittnercash contribution$250.00
Paul Christycash contribution$250.00
Kristina Ralphcash contribution$200.00
Friends of Julian Bell (18901)cash contribution$117.96
Wixcash payment$108.00
Jackson County Clerk (Elections Office)cash payment$102.50
Austin Folnagycash contribution$101.00
Jules Folnagycash contribution$101.00
Open AIcash payment$60.00
InDesigncash payment$34.49
Canvacash payment$20.00
ActBluecash payment$17.78

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-17
#5818059
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Open AI
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-15
#5818058
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Wix
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-14
#5818056
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Canva
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-08
#5818055
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
EO Media Group
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$22.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-05
#5818054
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
InDesign
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$34.49SAN JOSE, CA
2026-09-01
#5787855
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$25.20Not disclosed
2026-08-30
#5787854
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$29.24Not disclosed
2026-08-25
#5787840
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Jackson County Clerk (Elections Office)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$102.50MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-17
#5787843
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Open AI
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-08-15
#5787853
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.50Not disclosed
2026-08-15
#5787844
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Wix
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$72.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-08-14
#5787852
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5787850
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95SUMMERFIELD, MA
2026-08-13
#5787849
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Sunny Spicer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-09
#5787845
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
EO Media Group
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$44.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-02
#5787851
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.50Not disclosed
2026-06-30
#5703819
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Kevin Stine
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$800.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-06-17
#5703810
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-06-16
#5703804
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Facebook
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$82.11MENLO PARK, CA
2026-06-15
#5703809
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00Not disclosed
2026-06-14
#5703808
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-06-08
#5703801
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Sneak Preview Medford
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,092.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-06-05
#5703807
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$34.49Not disclosed
2026-06-01
#5703806
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.40Not disclosed
2026-05-26
#5674389
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
ORESTAR 18770
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.74Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Committee to Elect Kevin Stine (18770) (2026-03-22–2026-03-22)