Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Recovers PAC

committee:18911

Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$152.25
cash payment3$205.00
obligation1$100.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Polity PAC (19000)cash contribution$152.25
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$150.00
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$100.00
C&E Systemscash payment$55.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663506
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Oregon Recovers PAC
ORESTAR 18911
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-27
#5650279
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Oregon Recovers PAC
ORESTAR 18911
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-27
#5650224
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Oregon Recovers PAC
ORESTAR 18911
Polity PAC (19000)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$152.25PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-10
#5630240
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Oregon Recovers PAC
ORESTAR 18911
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5308656
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Oregon Recovers PAC
ORESTAR 18911
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Recovers PAC (18911) (2026-04-27–2026-04-27)